Self introduction: #Gift to everyone too

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

beauty_and_value_of_a_woman_introduction.gif
I am most excited to be part of this wonderful community with good people like you. Going through this community fully, I can proudly say it’s a wonderful place to be. I also believe I’m welcome and accepted here.

Hopefully, we will keep impacting and learning from each other, which I believe will keep building knowledge and value for everyone of us.

women.jpeg

In my entire life, I have had some experiences, observations, happiness, sadness, challenges and success about womanhood, and which I shall be sharing in my short episodic broadcast title beauty and value of a woman.
#Introduction
beauty_and_value_of_a_woman.png

I dedicate this short piece to every woman in the hive community, and it focuses on women, their beauty and value in any society, including their interests, journey in life, passions, stories and experiences.
The essence of each episode is to encourage, sustain, empower and celebrate women in difference areas of life, in a way that will create value, inspire and make meaning to you.

1618436085.png

All episodic broadcast is dedicated to ladies in the hive community and beyond, and each episode shall be originally publish here with at least 300 words per episode.
Please feel free to follow @womenvoice here on ecency, to keep seeing all episodic releases I shall publish here. I love you all and I am looking forward to building a sustaining and meaningful relationship with everyone.

beauty_and_value_of_a_woman.png

#Overview of Value and beauty of a woman
Publication value: Original (Each episode shall be publish here for the first time)
Publication timeline: Daily here on Ecency/Hive
Main Focus: Value and beauty of a woman
Topic: Each short episode shall cover very interesting area and centered around women in a way that will inspire and make a difference in you.
Words: 300 words per episode

Sort:  

When I saw the title, I thought it was a mere self introduction, but I was more fascinated, excited and glad to discover that you have more in there.
We all will be happy to have such piece of work here. A daily episodic release focus on beauty and value of women.
I bet that will be a rare resource if you meet up to publish it daily. I am already on suspense waiting to consume the first episode.
Thank you for this nice pice and also looking forward for a wonderful impact and relationship here in the Hive community.

Wow!
The cover photo is just so captivating, the designs, the write up, this is indeed amazing..
Welcome to the @ladiesofhive community..
We grow together!!