Ladies of Hive Contest #168 || My changes for 2024.πŸ™πŸ»

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 4 months ago

Hello @Ladiesof Hive.

IMG_20240115_143518.jpg

This is my first participation in this community, the initiative is very good and it makes me think about what my plans are to make changes this year.

My changes for 2024.

Any mayorchanges planned for in 2024, or continuing as in the past? Let us know what you see requieres change in your country, regiΓ³n or home?

This year I would like to make several changes in my life, first I continue searching and striving for my teaching degree. I am finishing my second degree and if God allows it, in July it will be my graduation ceremony. To achieve this goal I want and must maintain my health and life by making good changes in lifestyle, whether with meals and physical activities, I must and need to return to my sports activities that motivate me to have comprehensive mental and physical health. and balanced.


IMG_20240115_150724.jpg
My sister's House.

Last year was my sister's year, she finally managed to have her own house, I have one but not in the place I want and with all the certainty in the world I am trying so that this new year 2024 I can move to one safer area, with all the basic services essential for the well-being of my children.

It is something that I have wanted in the last five years and that has not been easy; I hope that this new year I see it as a closer goal to be able to make a move, to have a small house where all the services such as water, electricity, cleaning...that is so important and has been my biggest dream in recent years. 5 years for my children to be in a better environment; Fortunately and thank God, my sister's wish was also granted.


image.png
Source

We have been going to the beach, a river, a mountain or the capital of the country for more than 5 years. We have not done anything to distract ourselves and vacation and I think that this year it could be, it has to happen! It is one of our plans for this year to "have a vacation" because not everything will always be the studies, the house and the pet...

We must also all go together as a family, distract our minds and recreate ourselves; since that makes us see life a little more optimistic despite everything and value every moment of happiness, which remains engraved in our hearts.


As you will see, these are the most important plans for this 2024, with God's blessing they must be given, since we are working on them and we deserve them, so we have looked for the solutions and we are fighting for our dreams, goals or plans, individually and together. as a family.


This has been my participation, a pleasure to be able to share with you. These are my personal plans for this year.

One photo is from pixabay and two photos were taken and edited in Incollage photo editor for Android with my Redmi 9T smartphone, Venezuela. Until the next post friends.

@xixi80🌺🌺

Sort: Β 

Promotion on my X.com

IMG_20240115_154255.jpg

~~~ embed:1746981048259403953?t=0ob6jyzjrgiukr7-5CgZng&s=19 twitter metadata:bWluZXJ2YTExODB8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbWluZXJ2YTExODAvc3RhdHVzLzE3NDY5ODEwNDgyNTk0MDM5NTN8 ~~~

Congratulations @xixi80! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank you

Stay motivated @xixi80! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

BTW, please support our funding proposal and help us bring more fun and badges to the Hive community.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

I am glad your sister was able to buy her house, it is a blessing and I am sure you can do it too because you have the firm conviction to do it.

Much success to you.

Yes she is Happy now.

We keep it up working on that. Thank you for visiting my friend.

image.png
!LADY

Thank you

View or trade LOH tokens.


@xixi80, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Moving to a safer home with basic services supplied very motivating considering your sister managed last year. Holidays away together builds family unity, excellent for the children to have memories of everyone together having fun, something time can never buy back it not done.

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @xixi80 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello

Oh WoW! Thank you for visiting

xixi80, joanstewart sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hello friend

Thank you for visiting and commenting my post. This Year will be better. πŸ™πŸ»

I really hope things will become more balanced in 2024! Have a wonderful day.

Wow! Getting a degree is really a great task and lot of academic work. I wish you the best in it.

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

sagarkothari88 has sent 0.050 HIVE to you - @xixi80.
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you for supporting my post. I really appreciate it 😊