You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64: RESTORATION!!!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Wow, omg. All of this happened while I was sleeping.. I'm sorry I wasn't online to be there for you, not that I could've done much other than offering my consolation and throwing in some stupid memes to try and calm you down.

I'm really glad this had a happy ending for you, but you really gotta be careful.

Mistakes happen, and we learn from them. I'm pretty sure sharing that story will benefit others too to learn from someone else's experience.

Onward and forward, talk to you on discord!

Much !LUV ❤ and !PIZZA 🍕

Sort:  

I want Pizza and LUV, too, not only the Tokens, me wants both. Me wants all of it.

All the !LUV ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

To you especially!

You already know I love you loads you greedy piece of !PIZZA 🍕

😘

Hahaha
Love you Guys alot🤗💜


@yaziris(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Yaz😢🤗
I know right, i was so disorientated like. I loke those memes and consolations, totally will always appreciate it. You're awesome and my Friend🤗
I will try my level best to be careful going forward.
Thanks for the LUV and PIZZA as always🤗

My pleasure. I was going to send something too, but saw that was already covered by others, and you even have more than me now, so I didn't. hahaha

But yeah, much love! 🤗

Your being here is more than enough aswell💜🤗💜