You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gift of Life: THE 55th EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

Hi, @missdonna!
I'm glad to know that you have the help of a person who has always been with you through thick and thin and that person is precisely your partner. Yes, as you say 8 years is quite a long time, but I hope it will be more for that love to last in time.
It is nice to know that you have the support of your partner's family. I have not been so lucky with that, but I still wish it will always be that way for you.
I hope you and your family can get together and celebrate your Christmas together.
By the way, I wish you could help the children and farmers in the village where you live. Very nice wishes.
Best regards.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Buenos días hermosa señorita. Gracias por leer mi publicación sobre mi entrada aquí. Es una bendición encontrar a un hombre que realmente entiende quién eres en su mejor y peor momento. Extraño a mi padre y hace medio año que no lo veía ojalá esta Navidad estemos unidos.

---Good morning beautiful lady. Thank you for reading my post on my entry here. It is such a blessing to find a man who truly understands who you are at your best and worst. I miss my father and it's been half a year I did not see him hopefully this Christmas we will be united.