You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Of Life

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing this @beatrice3em this is motivational as I can relate to your past experience.
Searching for what you seek to do, not just for passion which is important but also for the financial freedom that comes with it.
I will say I am still on the journey of discovery tho just like you I have tried different options and I am still trying and just like you, I know I will get there soon
Kudos for not giving up, for giving up is not an option. We are ladies, we are brave even tho some termed us weak, we are strong in our weakness.
And tho I disagree with that mindset of leaving the house for men, if you have the resources is, pls go for it, there's nowhere they termed it just for men😇