Fujiyama ( Fuji San ).

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

img_0.045650030557587123.jpg

img_0.38408370842817485.jpg

After a 2020 marked by a difficult and brutal personal situation that put me in a bad position for at least 6 months (closure of the company I was working for only 5 weeks before the end of my visa, in the middle of the COVID crisis, with borders closed like never since the 19th century), I think that this year 2021 has been incredible in many aspects, at least from a personal point of view.

Even if the situation outside has been rather gloomy for the last 2 years, I have never felt healthier in years, I am fulfilled professionally and emotionally, so much so that I live in dream conditions, and I have ticked off several boxes in my life goals that I did not think I would reach until I am 50.

It is the result of a lot of work, I will not be modest about it. However, it is undeniable that I could not have done all these things without the help of people around me so I wanted to thank all my entourage. You guys are great. I hope I can have as positive an impact on your lives as you have on mine, so we can all grow and get the best.

I also hope that you who read me have people to count on who push and support you like I do. If not now, I hope it happens in 2022!

As for me, you can wish me several things for this new year:

  • May everything continue to go smoothly.
  • That I can finally see my family in Europe, after more than 2 years without being out of Japan.
  • That the bars don't close so that I can see my friends, at least more often than this year.
  • That I find the motivation to produce more content about Japan.

@mbp @s4s

Sort:  

I wish you all that and more 🙌 Please do share more from your beautiful country!