Ladies of Hive Community Contest #10 // Mi infancia y mis deseos. // My childhood and my wishes

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hola damas todas aquí en esta comunidad que es solo para nosotras, esta es mi segunda participación en un concurso de #ladiesofhive

Hello ladies all here in this community that is only for us, this is my second participation in a contest of #ladiesofhive

image.png

Imagen propia de la comunidad.// Community's own image.

En esta ocasión nos traen dos preguntas de las cuales podemos responder una o todas si queremos es una de las reglas.

Cuando vi el concurso mi mente se remonto a esa edad, porque justamente a mis 7 años me pasaron cosas maravillosas, fui hasta mi álbum de fotos, para buscar fotos justo cuando tenia 7 añitos.

This time they bring us two questions of which we can answer one or all if we want is one of the rules.

When I saw the contest my mind went back to that age, because just when I was 7 years old wonderful things happened to me, I went to my photo album, to look for pictures just when I was 7 years old.

La primera pregunta:
Si pudieras volver a tener 7 años por un día, ¿Qué harías?

The first question:
If you could be 7 years old again for one day, what would you do?

image.png

No haría nada nuevo, porque en esos 7 años fui tan feliz, aun lo soy de poder recordar muchas cosas cuando tenia esa edad. Primero estudie tercer grado fui la única y afortunada de mis hermanos que somos 5 que tuve como maestra como a mi mama, éramos una alumna y su maestra, fuera de la escuela volvíamos a ser madre e hija. Esta es la foto de m tercer grado, antes tomaban esas fotos.
I would not do anything new, because in those 7 years I was so happy, I am still happy to be able to remember many things when I was that age. First I studied third grade and I was the only lucky one of my brothers and sisters who are 5 that I had as a teacher like my mother, we were a student and her teacher, outside of school we were again a mother and daughter. This is the picture of my third grade, before they took those pictures.

image.png

También recuerdo que mi fiestecita de mis 7 años fue muy bonita, entre familiares y amigos, mucha alegría, la torta me la había hecho mi mama, era la mayor de tres hermanos en ese momento. Así que no cambiaria nada, porque así fue, 1976/1977. Yo soy la que indica la fecha esa fue parte de mi fiesta de 7 añitos.
I also remember that my little party when I was 7 years old was very nice, among family and friends, a lot of joy, the cake was made by my mother, she was the oldest of three brothers at that time. So I wouldn't change anything, because that's how it was, 1976/1977. I am the one who indicates the date that was part of my 7 year old party.

Y pasamos a la segunda pregunta:

Si fueras un genio con poderes mágicos, ¿Qué harías y para quién?

And we move on to the second question:

If you were a genie with magical powers, what would you do and for whom?

image.png

Fuente/source

Ojala tuviera ese don que tiene los Genios de las lámparas, así como en las películas, que frotaban la lámpara y este concedía tres deseos, pero yo solo concedería un solo deseo y seria para mi mama:

Tengo la dicha de aun tenerla, ella es feliz de tener aun sus 5 hijos con vida, pero dos de ellos están fuera, mi hermana que esta en Chile desde hace dos años, mi hermano que aunque esta en nuestro país, pero se le hace difícil venir con regularidad, vive tan lejos que es el m ismo estado donde vivimos, pero el pasaje es muy costoso.
Ese seria el deseo que me gustaría cumplirle a mi mama, que todos estuvieran mas ahora en navidad tan cerca que siempre estábamos juntos, ahora solo podemos verlos u oírlos por WhatsApp y cuando se puede, ella las veces que hablan les pide que vuelvan.
Así que si hay algún genio leyendo este deseo, que se haga realidad.

I wish I had that gift that the Genies of the lamps have, just like in the movies, they would rub the lamp and it would grant three wishes, but I would only grant one wish and that would be for my mom: I have the joy of still having her, she is happy to have her 5 children alive, but two of them are out, my sister who is in Chile for two years, my brother who although he is in our country, but it is difficult for him to come regularly, he lives so far away that it is the same state where we live, but the passage is very expensive. That would be the wish that I would like to fulfill to my mother, that all were but now in Christmas so close that we were always together, now we can only see them or hear them by WhatsApp and when it is possible, she the times that they speak asks them to return. So if there is a genie reading this wish, let it come true.

Gracias #ladiesofhive por esta oportunidad de concursar, este es el enlace para que tambien participen mas damas: https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-10

Thank you #ladiesofhive for this opportunity to participate, this is the link for more ladies to participate: https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-10

arbolito 2.png

Sort:  

Muy hermoso tu deseo y es maravilloso que todavia esta con muchas energias de vida. Entiendo que esta viviendo no muy cerca de ti y que deseas tenerla mas cerca. Hermosas las fotos es tu misma carita actual. Nos alegramos con esas fotos de antes, son maravillosas. @zhanavic69

Hola mi bella si asi dicen que n o he cambiado la carita pero la cuerpa si ja ja ja que dias tan hermosos todas mis edades recuerdo en mi memoria desde mis 4 años los años anteriores solo por que veo las fotos je je

Lucky you to have your Mom as a teacher!

Good luck with the contest!

If you are very lucky, thank you for wishing me luck

What a lovely family you have! I hope all your wishes come true! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Thank you very much if my family is nice and united

How sweet a wish for your mum

C4229A20111E4B1EA3C9328B0969B8C7.jpeg

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal