Ladies of Hive Community Contest #88// Un dia de mis dias.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hola damas bellas, inteligentes y mas un gusto de nuevo estar aquí participando en este nuevo concurso Ladies of Hive Community Contest #88, que pronto llegaremos a los 100.

Hello beautiful, smart and intelligent ladies and more a pleasure again to be here participating in this new contest Ladies of Hive Community Contest #88, we will soon reach 100.

image.png

Imagen del concurso. // Image of the contest.

Como siempre nos traen dos preguntas para participar pueden ser una o las dos, las de esta semana son:

1.- ¿Con qué actriz te identificas, en qué película y por qué? Quiero la película y todo lo que hay que saber sobre por qué eres como ella y todo sobre la actriz (o actrices). ¡La fuente es nesseccary!

2.- Llévame contigo un día de esta semana que viene. ¡Debes salir en al menos 3 fotos!
¡Quiero ver lo que haces en un día!

1️⃣ Which actress do you identify with, in what movie, and why? I want the movie and all there is to know about why you are like her and all about the actress (or actresses). Sourcing is nesseccary!

2️⃣ Take me with you on one day this coming week. You must be in at least 3 pictures!
I want to see what you do in a day!

image.png

image.png

Las dos preguntas están buenísimas, la de la actriz por mas que le busque no encontré esa que se pareciera a mi je je, pero con la segunda pregunta ahí si soy buena para contar sobre esos días que son como los llamo un maratón cuando salgo de diligencias.

Así que prepárense para salir conmigo lleven su botellita de agua como me la llevo yo.

image.png

image.png

Justo hoy (lunes 20-06-22), después del día de ayer Día del Padre, de pasar el fin de semana ayudando a mi hijo con sus tareas, trabajos escolares, me tocaba llevar los trabajos al liceo, que me puedo ir caminando.

Desperté, me fui a bañar, prepare el desayuno, me vestí y salí, como todos los días cuando tengo que salir, doy gracias a Dios, me hago la Señal de la Cruz, salgo de la casa.

Just today (Monday 20-06-22), after yesterday's Father's Day, after spending the weekend helping my son with his homework, school work, it was my turn to take the work to the high school, which I can walk to.

I woke up, went to take a bath, prepared breakfast, got dressed and went out, as I do every day when I have to go out, I thank God, I make the Sign of the Cross, I leave the house.

P1240207.JPG

Antes de salir la Señal de la Cruz. // Before leaving the Sign of the Cross.

No se la distancia en kilómetros pero si se que es largo el camino de mi casa al liceo, pero es un camino que se puede hacer tranquilo sin apuros, mas cuando la mañana esta fresca, ahorita por lo de la pandemia he perdido ese habito, porque cuando mi hijo estaba en segundo año, que no había llegado la pandemia yo hacia ese camino con el 4 veces yo y el dos, que me había ayudado a estar mas delgada je je.

I don't know the distance in kilometers but I do know that it is a long way from my house to the high school, but it is a way that can be done quietly without haste, more when the morning is cool, now because of the pandemic I have lost that habit, because when my son was in second grade, when the pandemic had not arrived I went that way with him 4 times me and him twice, that had helped me to be thinner heh heh heh.

P1240211.JPG

El cielo este día en la mañana. // The sky this day in the morning.

Me gusta caminar hasta la avenida España y de ahí bajo hasta el liceo, que de paso cuando voy a llevar los trabajos o a alguna otra actividad llevo una colaboración en artículos de limpieza o les levo algun dulce de los que hago: tortas o suspiros.

I like to walk to España Avenue and from there I go down to the high school, and when I go to take my homework or to some other activity I take some cleaning supplies or I bring them some of the sweets I make: cakes or sighs.

P1240217.JPG

Aquel es el liceo, yo estudie ahí también. // That's the high school, I studied there too.

Una vez en el liceo que es de tres niveles, subo y bajo varias veces buscando los profesores de mi hijo para hacerle entrega de los trabajos, si ellos lo revisan rápido me lo regresan de una vez ya con su nota y le doy también el presente, detalle que les llevo, claro no a todos pero a quien le lleve una vez pasada, en esta les toca a otro, ellos agradecidos con el gesto.

Once in the high school, which has three levels, I go up and down several times looking for my son's teachers to give him his work, if they review it quickly they return it to me with his grade and I also give him the present, a detail that I take to them, of course not to all of them, but to those who I took last time, this time it is the turn of another one, they are grateful for the gesture.

P1240228.JPG

Con la profesora Eylin de Sociales, ella colaboran con tomarse la foto claro les digo para que es. // With the Social Studies teacher Eylin, she collaborates with taking the picture of course I tell them what it is for.

Una vez que entregue los trabajos, conversar con los profesores, los demás trabajos de los que no fueron los dejo en la Coordinación, que luego se los dan, también entregados los dulces, me despido y de nuevo emprendo el camino a mi casa, en este día se me olvido la sombrilla, pero que bueno que el sol no estaba tan picoso.

Once I handed in the papers, talk to the teachers, the other papers of those who did not go I leave them in the Coordination, which then give them, also delivered the candy, I say goodbye and again I start my way home, on this day I forgot the umbrella, but good thing the sun was not so spicy.

P1240231.JPG

De regreso a casita, misión cumplida y ya estoy de vacaciones je je. // Back home, mission accomplished and I'm already on vacation hehehe.

Si en el camino de regreso, agarro otro camino hasta llegar a la calle Colòn, parece siempre que el camino de regreso sea caminando, en carro o en bus es como mas rápido, igual voy suave, si hubiese tenido dinero, habría pasado por los gochos comprando algo, pero no, así que seguí mi camino hasta llegar a casa.

If on the way back, I take another road until I get to Colón street, it always seems that the way back is walking, by car or bus is like faster, I still go smoothly, if I had money, I would have gone through the gochos buying something, but no, so I continued my way until I got home.

P1240241.JPG

Estadio de Béisbol cerca de mi casa, ya llegando. // Baseball stadium near my house, coming up.

Hacer esto fueron como 3 horas mas o menos salí a las 7:30 a 8 de la mañana, llegue a casa a las 11, así como al salir en la mañana, doy gracias que llegue también.

Doing this was about 3 hours or so, I left at 7:30 to 8 in the morning, got home at 11, as well as leaving in the morning, I'm thankful I got there too.

P1240247.JPG

Ya en casita, relajada je je. // Already at home, relaxed hehehe.

Y así fue este día, estuvo suave porque cuando voy hacer diligencias a otros lugares uffff son unos maratones, este fue pequeño.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, exclusivas, siempre llevo conmigo mi pequeña camara Panasonic, para registrar todo lo que hago. Para otras publicaciones.

And so it was this day, it was smooth because when I go on errands to other places uffff they are marathons, this one was small.

All photos are my property, exclusive, I always carry with me my little Panasonic camera, to record everything I do. For other publications.

Invito a @yuliet16 @karianaporras @javima buscar aqui https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-88 las reglas

I invite @yuliet16 @karianaporras @javima look here https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-88 for rules

image.png

Banner palnet.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpra5jpv24AUw7rPNtwkif3XWQsr8EBPPdRR5dwi2sbfioUEiEwafr6vFeHbKG3FQ4VYCBb2btH6V4DsFLGMkok8SMnfyEfYEBnNebLdWEuQ5AiK8.png

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Gracias,,, asi es o debe ser gracias

How wonderful that you are involved in your son's schooling and interact with the teachers.
Wouldn't it be nice if all parents were like you. Unfortunately not all have the opportunity.
Thanks for sharing your day, @zhanavic69
and good luck with the contest.

Hi, I am a teacher, a retired teacher and when I was active I liked to be more friends with my students than the teacher, because they always see the teacher as the hard dominant figure, I didn't want that, of course always with respect, just like with the parents.
As a representative I could not be less, it would be great if all the parents were like that, at least half of them, but it is not always a minimum group, but I am happy for the part I play.

That is awesome that you hand deliver your son's work to school. Plus, it gets you out and about, to enjoy the weather and fresh air! Thank you for sharing your day! Take care!

In this case, it is delivered by the parents, since my son finished his distance learning classes, so the parents of the students must bring it, and I also take the opportunity to talk to the teachers.

That is great that you get that interaction with the teachers! Take care!

Gracias mama por todo lo que haces por mi y por mi hermana..

De nada mi hijo eso y mas sabes que lo haria.

Sounds like you had a busy day going to and from your son's school and then enjoying the view of the sky and the things that you see around :)

You should know that I don't see him so busy, but because of the pandemic there was a distancing, because every day I took him in the mornings I went back alone to look for him again at the time of departure, that is, I did that four times a day, heh heh, it was good exercise for me.

Wow, 4 times a day is indeed a good exercise❤

Saludos vives un maratón diario muchas caminando se agilizan muchas cosas que en transporte público que disfrutes tus vacaciones éxitos en el concurso bendiciones 🙏

Bueno si me entreno ja ja , pero lo veo como algo bien asi mi hijo se que llega seguro a clases cuando iba a clases, si ya estaba como los alumnos queriendo vacaciones ja ja

Que lindo que caminas tranquila y en paz hasta el lugar de trabajo y haces lo mismo de regreso. Vives en San Cristóbal, verdad? yo vivía en Santa Teresa, pero eso fue hace mucho tiempo, ahora vivo en Caracas. Buen post.

Hola amiga no es mi lugar de trabajo, es el liceo donde estudia mi hijo y si voy modo relajada el liceo no se va mover de ahí ja ja, no eso es Ciudad Bolivar, reina.

Cuando la vida requiere apuro me apuro si voy hacer una sola cosa voy modo relajada.

Fíjate me confundí cuando hablaste de la Av España y los suspiros. Me llevaste a mi tierra. Jajaja

Yo me canso de sólo verte en tus caminatas mi querida @zhanavic69 de verdad te lo digo eres incansable, te recorrer media ciudad por lo menos. Me encantó leerte y verte otra vez súper activa en la calle despues de la pandemia. Un abrazote.

Si la malvada pademia me tiene encerrada aun pero ahi voy y de nuevo me hizo engordar ja ja gracias mi linda se que caminas conmigo cuando me lees ja ja

You really had a busy day.
I love how you get involved with your son's education,that is so lovely.
Is also good that you don't feel stressed from the walk.
That's for sharing your day with us.
Do enjoy the rest of the week.

If I see him calm for everything we must mentalize ourselves and as I know that I must go calmly and so I return.

Hi Zhandra, Why doesnt your son take the homework himself? Its so sweet that you do that though and the excersise is great aswell. The car is more expensive than the walk so thats great aswell. I always do a sign to god when i leave the house aswell. I thank you for entering the contest and hope you liked it.
See you around and you got my vote

!lady

Hi. If my son does his homework I support him when he gets tired he has a condition.
He is mildly autistic but there are things that exhaust him or make him dizzy when he is writing for a long time, but in his exposures he just does it.

I wish he was totally normal, but he is not, he is very attentive, he tells me how he was doing when he was in attendance....

But he does his own thing, as he was at a distance it is the parents who should do the homework.

Thank you friend

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Ohhh i didnt know well you are a sweet mum, and he is special, and we all need a little help some days, so he is proud of you i know that for sure

Ohhh, no sabía muy bien que eres una madre dulce, y él es especial, y todos necesitamos un poco de ayuda algunos días, por lo que está orgulloso de ti, lo sé con certeza.