Hello dear!! Are you a leader or a follower

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago (edited)

@ozohu invited me for this week @kittygirls challenge!!

This topic fascinate me!! Leader or follower. Choose one or i shoot you 😃😃 that’s just a joke

Well I function very well in any of this denomination. I think it’s a special gift from God. A good leader must first learn to be a good follower before grabbing the mantle of leadership.

I can be very submissive and extremely tough, it simple depends on the situation. Let me quickly share a story on this.
I currently live with my younger brother. We play a lot like it’s nothing; during play he throws tantrum that could be insulting but I don’t care because we are playing but when the situation demand being serious and being a guardian, I quickly switch to that role of leadership where I tell him what to do and how to do it. If you ask me to explain how this switch comes to play and how he doesn’t take me for granted in such situations, I will simply say; “that’s the wisdom of leadership, it comes to me naturally.

When I appear in a place; the first thing people notice is a very attractive elegant lady that’s fragile. But after some hours you are definitely going to change your opinion. I am not going to sit or grab a micro phone and start announcing who I am and the content am made of, it just become visible during activities.

I am equally a good follower because I am very soft as well; I respect every gender and age denomination. If you are two years old and placed in the position of authority, I will gladly follow you. I believe that for you to mount that position, there is a definitely something unique that you have to offer.

I always say this to friends, A good follower often make a

Thank you for this beautiful challenge, and I am happy to find myself in @ladiesofhive


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thank you for using Ladies of Hive.