Contest #156/ Being and doing/ [ENG- ESP]

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

IMG_20231021_074705_501.jpg

Saludos a esta comunidad, primera vez que escribo por aquí.

Ilumínanos sobre algo que hagas para crear un espacio seguro y positivo a tu alrededor. "

Lo que hago es ponerme a limpiar, busco hacer algo. Hay que sustituir la pensadera, porque la pensadera en lo mismo, no conduce a ninguna parte. Yo no había concientizado esto, hasta que escuché que un vecino dijo, " Yo me pongo a barrer, yo busco ocuparme en algo", todo vino porque el estaba comentando que después de su jubilación, el quería seguir trabajando pero que no le era posible.

Yo también necesito ingresos, y por la situación con mi hijo se me hace muy cuesta arriba. No puedo dejarlo solo mucho rato.

Conservo la esperanza de que pronto voy a generar ingresos y voy a salir de esta situación.

De pequeña me abrumaba mucho la situación que vivía en mi casa. Un padre maltratador verbal y una madre muy sumisa que aguantó demasiado, a mi juicio.
La única forma de salir de allí, fue estudiando, para superarme y tener mi propia casa. Eso me lo fije, en la mente desde que tuve uso de razón.
Lo logré, compre apartamento y saqué a mi madre de allí.
Luego en ese apartamento, yo me mentalice qué allí, solo viviríamos 5 años, fueron 8.
Yo quería mudarme a una casa donde hubiera agua. En un apartamento, no tienes nada, el techo es el piso del vecino, el piso es el techo del otro vecino, las paredes son compartidas con los vecinos.
A los vecinos les gustaba poner cuadros, y eso era ruido perforando paredes.
A menudo en horas de la madrugada sonaba el intercomunicador y me despertaban a mi niña.
Cómo no había agua, los vecinos dejaban abierta la llave, y cuando ponían el agua, se inundaba y se pasaba a mi apartamento.
Y de mi mente no salía la idea de mudarme a mi propia, casa, con agua todo el día, pisando tierra y con un garage cerrado.

Donde vivía antes de mudarme al apartamento, la casa no tenía garage, y en la casa donde lo dejaba le quitaban las piezas, hice un garage en la casa donde vivía, pero no era mi casa..
Esa casa era de todos y entraban y salían a toda hora, era la casa de mi abuela. Y yo siempre en mi mente pronto tendré mi casa propia.

Cuando me mudé al apartamento, tuve que alquilar un estacionamiento a 7 cuadras de mi casa.
En el estacionamiento, de los edificios donde vivia, a cada rato me desvalijaban el carro.
Son ocho edificios de 6 pisos. Y cuando eso no estaba cerrado el estacionamiento.
Y lo que me mantenía tranquila era la esperanza de mudarme a mi casa. En una urbanización cerrada, y con servicios.

También tenía viva la esperanza de poder acondicionar mi dispositivo, para volver a escribir por Hive y lo logré.

IMG_20231021_074742_786.jpg

Ahorita tengo la esperanza de realizar alguna labor qué me permita mantenernos mi hijo y yo.
Y además poder poner operativo mi carro.
Mantengo esa idea, esa esperanza, porque todo pasa y nada dura para siempre.
Algo bueno vendrá.

IMG_20231016_121006.jpg

English Version

Greetings to this community, first time posting here.

Enlighten us on something you do to create a safe and positive space around you. "

IMG_20231021_074705_501.jpg

What I do is put myself out there to clean, I'm looking to do something. You have to replace the thinking, because thinking about the same thing, it doesn't lead anywhere. I had not become aware of this until I heard a neighbor say, "I get to sweep, I'm looking to do something," because he was commenting that after retirement, he wanted to continue working but that it was not possible.

I also need income, and because of the situation with my son it is very difficult for me. I can't leave him alone for too long.

I keep hoping that soon I will generate income and get out of this situation.

When I was a child, I was very overwhelmed by the situation at home. A verbally abusive father and a very submissive mother who put up with too much, in my opinion.
The only way to get out of there was to study, to better myself and to have my own house. I set that in my mind since I had the use of reason.
I did it, I bought an apartment and got my mother out of there.
Then in that apartment, I made up my mind that we would only live there for 5 years, it was 8.
I wanted to move to a house Whoere there was water. In an apartment, you have nothing, the ceiling is the neighbor's floor, the floor is the other neighbor's ceiling, the walls are shared with the neighbors.
The neighbors liked to put up pictures, and that was noise drilling walls.
Often in the wee hours of the morning the intercom would ring and they would wake up my little girl.
Since there was no water, the neighbors would leave the faucet on, and when they turned on the water, it would flood and run into my apartment.
And the idea of moving to my own house, with water all day, stepping on dirt and with a closed garage, never left my mind.

Where I lived before moving to the apartment, the house did not have a garage, and in the house where I left it, they took away the pieces, I made a garage in the house where I lived, but it was not my house.
That house belonged to everyone and they came in and out at all hours, it was my grandmother's house. And I always keep in my mind that soon I will have my own house.

When I moved into the apartment, I had to rent a parking lot 7 blocks from my house.
In the parking lot of the buildings where I lived, my car was stolen from me all the time.
There are eight 6-story buildings. And when it wasn't, the parking lot was closed.
And what kept me calm was the hope of moving to my house. In a gated community with services.

I also had alive the hope of being able to condition my device, to return to write for Hive and I did it.

Now I have the hope of doing some work that will allow me to support my son and me.
And also to be able to put my car in operation.

IMG_20231021_074742_786.jpg

I keep that idea, that hope, because everything passes and nothing lasts forever.
Something good will come.

Traducido con DeepL https://www.deepl.com/app/?utm_source=android&utm_medium=app&utm_campaign=share-translation

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zorajaime and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@zorajaime, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hello, thanks very much.

YAY! You were voted by the @minnowsupport project!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zorajaime and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a lot.

Thanks a lot.

Welcome joining the Ladies, thank you for your entry sharing the way in which you are managing in the world at the moment.

Keep hope and ways to move forward for your own mental health and that of your child.

!LUV

Thanks for coments.

Thanks and lovely reading.