La persona más importante de mi vida soy YO. The most important person in my life is me

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Saludos comunidad de #ladiesofhive
Por aquí mi opinión.

IMG_20240326_084152_267.jpg

Qué opinas de la frase "La familia es lo primero"? ¿Está de acuerdo? O prefieres la frase "Yo soy la máxima prioridad" ? Me gustaría saber su opinión.

"Yo soy la máxima prioridad" es mi frase elegida.
Yo soy la persona más importante de mi vida.
Pienso que ser la persona más importante de mi vida le hace la vida más fácil y ligera a los que me rodean.
Darse cuenta de que si nos ponemos detrás de los demás, seremos muy difíciles de comprender de los demás. Por que nadie absolutamente nos podrá complacer en lo que necesitemos si nosotros mismos no lo sabemos.
Tenemos que tomar conciencia de que tenemos una vida y tenemos que vivirla.
Lo primero es estar al ciento por ciento en el día a día.
Al levantarme por la mañana, hacer todo lo que requiero para estar satisfecha, no darle entrada a ningún pensamiento discordante.

IMG_20240329_091438_327.jpg

Ser mi mejor compañera de vida.
Cuidar mi bienestar.
Nadie puede pensar por mi. Teniendo este conocimiento tengo la responsabilidad de pensar todo lo que me sea agradable.

En la medida de que yo vaya poniendo en mi mente todo lo que me satisfaga, lo voy a ir obteniendo.
No es posible hacer nada mañana.
Ya puedo hacer todo lo que quiero, para estar feliz.
Por ejemplo, con la quema de los cerros, y los vientos está cayendo en mi casa mucha brisa con restos de la quema, se llena todo de polvo negro, mezcla de tierra y restos de la quema.

En la noche al ver el piso todo negro, me da mucho fastidio, hoy por la mañana barri y le eché agua.
Por supuesto, que volverá a caer , ese polvillo negro, pero yo hice mi parte.
Mi hijo tiene autismo y se molesta sino me ve en la cocina, yo solo estoy en la cocina si estoy haciendo algo productivo, sino no, el no entiende porque no me quedo en la cocina todo el día. Yo le hablo a su yo superior y me voy a hacer lo que tenga que hacer.

A él lo atiendo en todo porque por su autismo el no se vale por si mismo.
Mi amor por mi radica, en que lo atiendo por qué quiero, no estoy obligada a hacerlo, pero lo hago por qué así me siento muy bien.
No hago nada que no quiero hacer.
Tengo TV, y solo veo la programación que me gusta.

IMG_20240329_163155_833.jpg

Se leer y escojo lo que quiero leer, no leo noticias.
No veo películas que me exijan una atención absoluta, porque mi hijo desde que nació no me permite eso.
Fui al cine y vi las películas que quise y no me hace falta en la actualidad nada de eso.
Yo saco una cuenta muy simple, si voy a un sitio donde no pueda llevar a mi hijo me voy a preocupar, y como me gusta estar bien no voy.
Yo me prodigo todo lo que me satisfaga.

Nadie lo va a hacer mejor que yo.
Mi razón de venir a este planeta fue ser feliz.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

IMG_20231016_121006.jpg

English Version

What do you think of the phrase "Family comes first " ? Do you agree? Or do you prefer the phrase "I am the top priority " ? I would like to know your opinion.

IMG_20240326_084152_267.jpg

I am the top priority " is my phrase of choice.
I am the most important person in my life.

IMG_20240329_091438_327.jpg

I think that being the most important person in my life makes life easier and lighter for those around me.
Realize that if we put ourselves behind others, we will be very difficult to understand from others. Because absolutely no one will be able to please us in what we need if we do not know it ourselves.
We have to become aware that we have one life and we have to live it.
The first thing is to be one hundred percent in the day to day.
When I get up in the morning, to do everything I need to be satisfied, not to let in any discordant thought.
To be my best companion in life.
Take care of my well-being.
No one can think for me. Having this knowledge I have the responsibility to think everything that is pleasant to me.

To the extent that I put in my mind everything that satisfies me, I will obtain it.
It is not possible to do anything tomorrow.
I can already do everything I want, to be happy.
For example, with the burning of the hills, and the winds, a lot of breeze is falling on my house with the remains of the burning, everything is filled with black dust, a mixture of earth and remains of the burning.

At night when I see the floor all black, it makes me very annoyed, today in the morning I swept and poured water on it.
Of course, that black dust will fall again, but I did my part.
My son has autism and gets upset if he doesn't see me in the kitchen, I'm only in the kitchen if I'm doing something productive, otherwise he doesn't understand why I don't stay in the kitchen all day. I talk to his higher self and go do what I have to do.

I take care of him in everything because due to his autism he can't fend for himself.
My love for him lies in the fact that I take care of him because I want to, I am not obligated to do it, but I do it because it makes me feel good.
I don't do anything I don't want to do.
I have a TV, and I only watch the programming I like.

IMG_20240329_163159_240.jpg

I know how to read and I choose what I want to read, I don't read news.
I don't watch movies that demand my absolute attention, because my son since he was born doesn't allow me to do that.
I went to the movies and I saw the movies I wanted to see and I don't need any of that nowadays.
I take a very simple account, if I go to a place where I can't take my son I will worry, and as I like to be well I don't go.
I will lavish myself as much as it pleases me.

No one is going to do it better than me.
My reason for coming to this planet was to be happy.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zorajaime and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@zorajaime, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Tu mejor compañía eres tu misma. Me encantó tu post. No leer noticias es lo mejor por nuestra salud mental.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zorajaime and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias.
Saludos