Concurso N° 2 de #ladies of-hive // Challenge N° 2 of #ladies of-hive (Eng-Spain)

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Hi, hivers!! 🦋🌻🌹

I loved finding a community dedicated to women and it is not because it is discriminatory but because we need our space, to share everything that we like or don't like.

A day at the spa with friends

Because that's who we are, we like such different things. When we get together as friends we realize that some are interested in makeup, others in fashion, others in business and so on, each in her own way and yet we are very close friends👯 👯.

Now, the challenge is to tell them what animal I would be... 🤫

I would have said the horse before, because of that strength, magnificence, speed, etc, etc, that characterizes it. But, at this point I would like to be a little bird 😍

Source

The simple life of a bird... In the morning it sings the praises of its Creator, opens its wings and goes where it wants, gets its food and returns home to feed its young, it doesn't complain because it is little or much, it breathes, lives and lets live, it doesn't go into the nest next door to tell how to arrange the sticks in the nest.


She just breathes, thanks, eats what is there, and the day she leaves this plane, she can be flying and simply fall to the ground and no longer.


As an anecdote, once I was walking and saw a little bird fall to the ground, I picked it up immediately and its soul or spirit was gone, it was gone. That's how I want to go, just to stop breathing and that's it.


Don't take it so grim. It is a simple death hahaha. I don't want to die yet, I have things to do...🤗

What's on your to-do list?

I heard many years ago that a woman had 3 tasks to do: 1. Have a child. 2. Plant a tree. 3. Write a book.

My three of Moringa


Following these tasks, I have already achieved 70%. 1) I already had my daughter and she gave me a granddaughter 😍. I love them very much. 2) I have already planted many trees, plants and seedlings because I love gardening. 3) The book...🤔

Source


I intend to compile a series of recipes from my mother and me in a single book, I already have something in advance, but still need "a little more", like the illustrations for example.


I also want to publish my master's thesis, which is a manual for parents. But I need to give it a book format, not a thesis format... It's a work still pending.


Finally, I added to the initial list this:

I want to leave the legacy to my daughters of what is left producing #hive and other $ investment and cryptos pages on the internet. I'm working on it and it's not over yet.

I dare and I leave my selfie with my daughter and granddaughter.

31 sin título_20201010135412.png

Hola, queridas abejitas 🤗🌻🐝

Me encantó encontrar una comunidad dedicada a la mujer y no es porque sea discriminadora sino porque necesitamos nuestro espacio, para compartir de todo lo que nos agrada o no.

Un día de spa con las amigas 😍


Porque así somos, nos gustan cosas tan diferentes. Cuando nos reunimos las amigas nos damos cuenta que alguna le interesa el maquillaje, a la otra la moda, a la otra el bussines y así, cada una en lo suyo y aún así somos amiguísimas 👯👯.

Ahora, el reto es que les cuente qué animal sería yo...


Antes hubiera dicho el caballo, por esa fuerza, magnificiencia, velocidad, etc, etc, que lo caracteriza. Pero, a estas alturas de la vida me gustaría ser un pajarito 😍

Fuente


La vida tan sencilla de un pájaro... En la mañana canta alabanzas a su Creador, abre sus alas y va donde quiere, consigue su alimento y regresa a casa a alimentar a sus crias, no se queja porque sea poco o mucho, respira, vive y deja vivir, no se mete al nido de al lado a decir cómo acomodar los palitos del nido.


Solo respira, agradece, come lo que hay, y el día que se va de este plano, puede estar volando y simplemente cae a tierra y ya no más.


Como anécdota, una vez iba caminando y ví caer un pajarito al piso, lo recogí de inmediato y ya no estaba su alma o su espíritu, Se había ido. Así quiero irme yo, solo dejar de respirar y ya.


No lo tomen lúgubre. Es una muerte sencilla jajaja. No quiero morir aún, tengo cosas pendientes por hacer...

Escuché hace muchos años que una mujer tenía 3 tareas para hacer:

  1. Tener un hijo.
  2. Plantar un árbol.
  3. Escribir un libro.

Mi árbol de Moringa


Siguiendo estas tareas, ya tengo el 70% logrado. 1) Ya tuve a mi hija y ella me dió una nieta 😍. Las amo intensamente. 2) Ya he plantado muchos árboles, plantas y plantitas porque me encanta la jardinería. 3) El libro...🤔

Fuente


Tengo la intención de compilar una serie de recetas de mi madre y mías en un solo libro, ya tengo algo adelantado, pero falta aún "un poquito más", como las ilustraciones por ejemplo.


Además quiero publicar mi tesis de maestría que es un manual para padres. Pero necesito darle formato de libro no de tesis... Es un trabajo pendiente aún.


Por último, yo agregué a la lista inicial esto:

Quiero dejar el legado a mis hijas de lo que quede produciendo #hive y otras páginas de Inversion en $ y cryptos por internet. Trabajo en ello y aún no ha concluido.

Me atrevo y les dejo mi selfie con mi hija y nieta.

31 sin título_20201010135412.png

Gracias por leer hasta el final y comentar 🤗❤️

Invito a @miriannalis @yolimarag

Firma1.png

Las fotos son de mi propiedad a excepción las tomadas e identificadas con su fuente de pixabay.com

Los divisores de texto son un regalo para la comunidad de parte de @eve66

Sort:  

Que bella @zully63 abarcaste las 3 preguntas de forma maravillosa, muy integrada. Me gustó mucho lo del pajarito, lo que más me gusta de ellos es la libertad con la que viven 😍

Ya yo hice mi post, y coincidi contigo en una cosa que tengo por hacer: Escribir un libro 😊, que Dios nos guíe en nuestro propósito. Besos 😘

Jajaja qué bien amiga. Hay que poner manos a la obra.
Yo me centré en la manera de vivir de los pajaritos...
Gracias por venir y comentar 🤗🌻🔥

You are pretty! Welcome to Ladies of Hive and good luck with the contest!

Gracias por la bienvenida 🤗🌻🐝

Thank you for your welcome 🤗🌻🐝

Gracias amiga por etiquetarme, tienes que hacer ese libro sería genial es recetas juntas. 🥳🥳

Si lo vieras 👀 creo que puedo hacer 3 libros jaja... Bueno, ya veremos.
Gracias por venir y comentar 🤗🌻🐝

Very nice entry, thank you for participating. Good luck with the contest!

Gracias por el apoyo 🤗🌻🐝

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Gracias por el apoyo 🤗🌻

How beautiful indeed, free and happy your destiny would be @zuly63

Gracias @sacra. Un besote amiga 🤗🌻🐝

Gracias @zuly63 great choice of pictures and some delightful choice and personal goals unique to you, Welcome to Ladies of Hive 🌹💓

Posted using Dapplr

Gracias por la bienvenida!! 🥳🥳🥳