You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SanR: Improving Your Cryptocurrency Trading Skills

in SanR10 months ago

You just have to learn how to use decentralized finance which we've already got a chance with each of our accounts to access it.

I do a free class that shows how to do basic training however this is something else.

Sort:  

Sign me up! I've been playing around with defi for a bit. Nothing heavy, dipped my toe into Thorchain, Aave, and of course played with Polycub.

Look at my recent posts at the bottom for my discord link. Love to share how hive works and make new friends that play with trading investing and earning more on hive...

The Discord link on your latest post is making me sign up for an all new Discord account, but I've already got one: jd741

Let me.know when you are free and let's get you set up...