You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLIAC'17 - Day 28

in POLIAC3 months ago

thank you, to be honest even after a score like that I wasn't sure I'd win because the day before you lost to @browery with a similar score he had done 60k. I knew you were in the mountains and you'd do a lot of steps so I didn't stop yes, but as I said, even after such a result, I was not sure that I would win.. The level in polac is very high..It's still too early to be happy, as I have a few tough battles to go

Sort:  

funny thing, after the trek the 3 of us were sitting in a mountain hut and sipping beer. The oldest of us (61yrs old) suggested we go for a walk before going to beds. I refused...
Had I gone, I would have surely done more than 2000 steps..

Anyway, you deserve the title, well done!

!ALIVE

@benbow2017! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ merthin. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.