You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLIAC Season 13th - Day 21 Results (End of Season)

in POLIAC11 months ago

I always wondered what this poliac was all about. I use Actifit almost daily and while I can’t compete with the best, maybe I have a chance amongst the loosers 😅
I’d like to JOIN for the next season.
Are there any other requirements apart from commenting to join here?
Dzieki za info!

Also congratulations to @flaxz ! Well done Erik 😁

Sort:  

Hi @fantagira7, it looks like you won both qualifying matches against @stewie.wieno. That means you will play in 14th season of POLIAC. More details will follow. Season starts 14th July, so be ready ☺️

Oh wow! That’s great! I’m not sure how these qualifications happen, but I’m super glad that I’m IN 😁

Thanks a lot Monika.

!ALIVE

@fantagira7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Ok, every new player is welcome. To get qualifications you have to compete with the last in the current season. In this case it is @stewie.wieno. The qualification games will be played 27th and 28th June.

I totally missed this comment. Maybe better, as I didn’t stress about it 😉
Also lucky, as it looks like this user stopped posting his reports in the last month.
Anyway, happy to be in. This should be fun 🤩