You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14th Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) - Day 19 Results (End of Season... Almost)

in POLIAC10 months ago (edited)

Extra matches for me? Ehh, that’s me out of the #POLIAC for next season then! I just pulled a muscle in my tight and it hurts bad, so I’ll be taking some rest until it heals. Typical 😅🙈

Congratulations to all the winners and loosers 🎉 It’s been a fun competition to participate in 😍
!PGM

Sort:  

Hi,
I think it will not be a problem to ask for a postponement of the challenge towards the end of August we see if even @poliac agrees
I hope you soon recover from your accident.
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOL
!BEER

@fantagira7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Hi David. That’s lovely of you to offer, but let’s not make it complicated. I barely managed in the Poliac anyway, as clearly I’m not as active as other people, so I don’t mind if you take my place 😉
!BBH

@davidxxl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira7. (1/5)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Hey @fantagira7, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidxxl for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

That's bad. I am glad that @davidxxl would like to play fair, for me there is any problem to pospone the matches untill you recover. So take care about yourself. Games planned for 4th and 5th Aug are canceled. New term will be 21st and 22nd August.

Oh, I just replied to him that there is no need to postpone. I barely made it in Poliac anyway, as I’m clearly not as active and competitive as others, so I don’t mind if David takes my place 😉
!BBH

@poliac! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira7. (2/5)