You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) 6th Season - Day 12 Results + Day 15 Schedule

in POLIAC2 years ago

Thanks for the mention! I have my new phone fully set up and running as of today and my Fitbit too! Something can't be right in some setting as my new phone has counted 5,000+ steps so far and hasn't always been with me and my Fitbit hasn't even reached 4,000 steps and I haven't taken it off since last night! I hope this wasn't a useless purchase after all! Rather expensive if it's just a watch!
At least thanks to my phone count, I'll be sure to post tomorrow! Watch out @ykretz.sports! LOL
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I posted.. I just forgot to check to right box :') !PIZZA

Congrats for your watch !

Ooops! lol
Thanks! 😀

@ykretz.sports, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@poliac! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @griega. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.