You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10th Season of Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) - Resume Round Fifteen

in POLIAC2 years ago

I'm climbing up from the degradation zone, I see. Oh now, I'm in the lowest competition already, so I can't get any lower any more.... LOL Anyway, winning against someone who didn't post his steps is not a real win :-( I like some more competition, come on fols! But not too much competion eh... !CTP

Sort:  

In Bronze League there is no degradation zone :D

winning against someone who didn't post his steps is not a real win :-( I like some more competition

I totally agree that's why there are rules to remove inactive players from tournaments after 3 inactive days at beginning of the season or 16+ missing reports in the whole season. That's why two players had been removed in Golden League, the other two will be removed in the end.

Thanks for your reaction, @poliac but I meant it more out of "frustration" (not real frustration though) that I only seemed to win a round when the other participant was not playing... !CTP