Sort:  

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(1/3)

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

It's hard to read posts which have lots of formatting and few paragraph breaks. 🤯😅 !LUV !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

True, but I generally just read my part, looking for my name... !LOL
!wine

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I would suggest that the organizer of Polish League #Actifit publish a guide to people who are new to #POLIAC, and link to it on every official post. 🤓

99% of paticipants are with POLIAC for long time, new players are invited to fill the gaps. Usually 1 or 2 for season.
Rules are simple, be active -> post Actifit report. That all, every day you play against diferent user. Then is my part to collect all reports in one post which summarizing every round, there are 34 runds cos everybody play against everybody two games.
Summarizing reports are published two days after round was played, @svanbo comment the post with some delay, that's why you were confused about weekend :)
Here is the starting post with all rules explained
https://peakd.com/hive-124594/@poliac/17-00

I would still say that at least some of those 99% long-time #POLIAC participants were new at some point and also searched for newcomer guides. 🤔🤓

Thanks for the long answer for me and @svanbo! 🤗

People could just ask him what they'd like to know... The same as I did before I started to play !PIZZA

Maybe he could have a #POLIAC user write a good introduction to the event intended for new participants, post under the official POLIAC community account, setting the original author's Hive account as an author reward beneficiary of that post. 🤓 !LUV !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Or he could write one himself?... !CTP !LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sometimes, a guide for newcomers for an event is better gone by someone who used to be a newcomer too for that event, rather than the person who organized it. 🤓 !PGM !LUV

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.