Sort:  

Hahaha... I am so hungry 😭

Have you started yet? Did you find the comment section for all the links?

I only get for Readcash lol. And I know some would need sign up like that is shadows publishing. And two others.

You see the remaining three I don’t know it’s whereabouts

I didn't even see a sign up button or comment section for Shadows either 🤦🏿‍♀️

Na email sign up ... Nothing more.... I had to even change my setting to desktop mode... Nothing come out 🤦🏿‍♀️🥺

Lol. There has to be away! That’s what I am sure of… there has to!

Let's keep searching then 🥺

Dear, it has been updated. Check again ❣️❣️

Hold my hands 😆

yep - you're good to go on the survey now hehehe

just refresh it and you'll see :)

Mama, I can't get into read cash ... It's asking that I sign up with an invite link 🥺

Screenshot_20221213-203956_1.jpg

no - its been udpated - i thought i saw a comment section on those - but they aren't there!
so now there is an update to the survey - you can drop your comment there on the survey for those :)

Oooh. That’s great!! 🤩

The first link eehh...I didn't see anything that looks like the comment section

I was lost... searching around...and then the platform looks like a strange land 🤦😂😂😂...what next...I ran away for my dear life 🚶🚶🏃🏃🏃😂

😂 😂. Pirates never give up… unless to treasure would be stolen 😂

Hehehe 😉
Let's go back for ultimate searching...this treasure must be found 🏃🏃🏃

😂 😂. I trust you guys 💯…

She said ultimate search 😂😂

Hahaha 😂😂😂

hehehehehe you are all doing well!!!

Thank you so much ma 🥰

you know the drill !hahaha

Haha... That's the same thing that befell me this evening ooo... I have decided to start from bottom to top instead of top to bottom 😂😂

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Maybe I should apply same formula 🤣🥺

Lol. You can check again. It has been updated. You just need to add your comment on the Google sheets . Dreemie updated it 🙌💃💃🕺🕺

That's super cool now👍😍🥰❤️

ROFLLLLLLL traveling has made you scared! hahahahaha

don't worry - the survey has been udpated now - you can leave your comments right on the survey for those that are missing the commetn section - sorry when i was reading them, I got interested in the post and didn't notice that there were no comment sections hahahaha

its fixed now! :)

Hahaha 😂😂😂
The traveling was something else Dreemie ❤️🥰...I lost the courage to continue at the first bus stop 🚌🚌 🤦😂😂

Glad it's been fixed now
Pirates shouldn't give up so easily 👍😍

Hahaha 😂😂😂
This task get roots and branches 🤔🤔🤔

I am in God's hands🙏

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL proud of how hard youre working hehehe

Hehehe 😂😂

I'm working hard but I need results ooo 😂😂😂.... Well, I won't give up now!

Yesha. We are ooo. I need to get something done 😂

Same here.... Let's keep going ☺️

Aroooooooooound the world🙃!