You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Beyond Trading - The Right Adoption Message

in Ecency3 months ago

Crypto is control that’s why it begins with C?😂😂😂 indeed! Ringmaster.

You mentioned my name in there when you said others only see the risk involved in trading. I used to do that . I didn’t understand the whole trading thing until my onboarder explained the fundamentals to me. I used to sleep on the market and anytime the token I bought dropped, I would be scared and just exit with a loss and then come back the next day to realize it rather pumped.
Ohh a whole roller coaster but now I get it more than anyone…. the risk involved.

Sort:  

Absolutely dearest, I'm so happy you have grown in knowledge about this... I personally only look at the utility side of crypto... It gives control over my finances and I love it. Web 3.0 is also the future of social media.. from the way things are going I'm going to be having a lot of financial control in the future hehehehe.. thanks for stopping by I really appreciate it

You’re welcome