You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Help - First Steps and First Posting

in Ecency2 years ago

Reading your publication made me remember the first time I used Ecency to upload a publication I could not find anywhere where to place the tags, hahaha as I was used to the PeakD interface, now I can make publications from both, although there are still details that I do not handle well from Ecency, but practice makes perfect, this information must be shared, thanks for taking the time to do it. like you I write first in Office it makes me more comfortable, to correct and then just do the layout.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by
I think ecency is much easier to handle for newbies and not so confusing
At the end its always about what we are used to. :-D look at all the existing graphic programms for example. Everybody uses "the best" !LOL

But without this diversity we wouldnt go foreward in my opinion

I called the Tinitutus Helpline.
It didn't stop ringing.

Credit: reddit
@actioncats, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)