Rising star joke

in Ecency3 years ago

Bought some packs in Wax and try to get help on discord. 30 minutes later and lots of conversations going on not a single reply to help. So I’m gonna stash my cards and spend my money and time elsewhere. This Hive blockchain is so clickesh. If ur not in ur not welcome , or at least that’s what this last year has made me feel

Sort:  

Why do you flag me?

Something is wrong with my app. I’m using the iPhone app and it seems when I vote up sometimes it’s voting down or doing other things. I’m sorry if I did anything. I’m not sure what’s going on.

If I can fix this any way please lmk. Both this app glitching when I vote and the app flagging u. I don’t even know how to flag anyone. I mean im sure I could figure it out but I’ve never had to do not sure where to even start

Why so lazy ignorant guy downvotes me?

lol yeah it is a circle jerk on hive, but its funny because if you have more money than them, their click will be your bitch

Hey u asshokes I didn’t fuckong down vote you u ungrateful pricks. There is an issue with my fucking iPhone app and when I would upvote it would downvote and I didn’t know it was doing this. It’s glitching for some reason on my iPhone so I stopped voting using my iPhone. And I don’t fucking know how to fix it so I stopped using it. This hive has been nothing but a bunch of selfish pricks. Try to get help and instead u get insulted. No wonder no one has heard of this place. I have never downvoted anyone befire intentionally. Not a single time. But after u assholes come on here acting all high and mighty like your shit don’t stink and u deserve some fuckong retard award , well makes me want to now. Instead of asking me if there was an issue EVEN THOUGH IVE ALREADY FUCKING MENTIONED THIS HSPPENED. I’d love for u to be a man and come talk that trash to my face. Ur smart. U can find me.

To be honest with u I came into crypto loving it but the more I got to know some of the people behind it, the more full of Shite I feel it is. It’s just leading us to a surveillance state and they know it

And as far as Web3 being censor resistance HA yeah if they agree with you. If not then they shut u up

Just having a bad day I suppose. Glad no one reads my stupid blog. Would be nice to make it all private

Yeah I’m taking a vacation from hive. I’ll come back and check on my coins maybe in a few months