You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago

This year was full of some best and some worst moments. I might write a whole blog about it but for now let me drop some memories.

I have completed my half graduation

I am a student of English literature and this year I have completed 4 semesters of my degree which is a total of my half graduation. We celebrated in a really good manner.

A friend turning to best friend

One of my classmates named Taha who was just like a classmate to me. We just had some hello hi relationship. But then he invited me to hive through ecency. After that our friendship took an interesting turn and through asking for help from him, we turned into best friends. And now he is my buddy (saand). He is @tahastories1.

Hey brother, don't leak what I have written in the bracket. Lol

I became an apprentice curator for HPK

I have been doing a lot of hard work on hive to grow. It includes making new friends, exploring different discord servers, engaging a lot. And seeing my hard work, I was made apprentice curator for Hive Pakistan and this looks a great achievement to me.

Sort: Β 

Thank you for honorable mention πŸ˜‚

Ok. Bye for now

Congratulations on your good times.
Merry Christmas!

Yeah thank you

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @ahmedhayat, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link