You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Algorithm Help Request

in Ecencylast year

Thanks brother, I appreciate that! I don't plan on going anywhere at this point. It's tough, many of these downvote systems are pretty labor-intensive so automating makes sense, but it can be challenging to handle calmly when you get sucked into it and have no idea who to talk to. At any rate, it looks like this was neither intentional nor unresolvable, so now I just have new reasons to stick around. May have pissed off a few folks, but hopefully not enough to make any enemies :) BTW, you were one of the ones I thought of in my list of cool peeps, but I couldn't remember how to spell your name and I was trying to hurry - you and @driptorchpress I always remember by the awesome beards hahaha