You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing Up as Guest Curator for Ecency

in Ecency9 months ago

There is no doubt that ecency is a great project,spreading love and generosity. I was not aware of several features of Ecency until @dreemport had a collaboration with ecency. Since then I am using Ecency for my publications.

With regards to boost, I figured out the vp problem. @beeber helped me understand. When Hive price was high boosts were working fluently but when Hive price dropped, the boost request started to be refunded. It makes perfect sense.

I didn’t know about AI detection though. Now, I am more impressed with the project and I appreciate the curators who put so much efforts in the task assigned to them

Kudos to you @buggedout and every otger member of the project