You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 2 years ago

This year 2021, despite being very challenging, was a very good year for me so My Christmas dream is to be present with my family to thank the blessings of this year, to be able to have the whole family together and with health is without doubt the greatest of all. Blessings, eating lots of delicious things and having a good laugh and may this love multiply. I'm preparing some fun games for you to spend quality time together.

My New Year's dream is to be in a more private place, preferably close to nature where I can once again thank for being so blessed this year and ask that these blessings multiply.

I hope that in this new year the doors of abundance and prosperity will be open to everyone who reads this message.