You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello everyone, I haven't earned big amounts but the last profit I used it to complete the payment of the internet and tv of my house, thanks to this community I can continue enjoying the service since the money we had was not enough. Since I have not been able to get a job, I returned to live with my father and mother to take care of them because they are sick, my father has a tumor in his thyroid and my mother has muscular osteoarthritis, they live on their pension but it is not even enough for their food, so I take care of it with the money I manage to cover the expenses. Hive has been a great advantage in making money while I'm at home taking care of them.

Sort: ย 

You are using your Hive for a very important reason!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you very much, I will always do my best to help my parents.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

thank you, very kind, that motivates me a lot <3