You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord Monthly Giveaway Winners #39

in Ecency2 years ago

Hi, I have a question and I wanna sorry me for using this space for this, but and trying to active my ecency points but I couldn´t recive my reward. Could you help me with this or maybe give some advices to improve my posts. Thanks!

Sort:  

The reason your POINTS were returned was most likely because your account has been blacklisted by Hivewatchers.

Ok I understand, but 1 year ago, aprox, I did my appologize with the Community and everything, but even I did what they said me, they didn't take me out of their Black list, could you help me with this or what do you recommend me?

The easiest way to clean this up is probably to open a new account and be clear about the fact that you are abandoning the old account. Don't do a post using the introduceyourself tag.
You can transfer or delegate the funds you have accumulated to your new account.