INTRO About Me

in Ecency3 months ago

Hi good day everyone on hive, its a pleasure being here and I hope I'll be welcomed.

A BRIEF INTRO ABOUT ME

My name is @ani01, I'm an indigene of mkpat enin, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I'm the third child and the last daughter of my parent. I'm 21yrs, brown skin , I've got 4 siblings, 3 beautiful girls and 1 handsome boy. I live in uyo, Akwa Ibom state with my parent and siblings, my Dad's a retiree and my Mom's a business owner. My birthday is 16 August.

I'm a student and an entrepreneur.
I'm a student of the university of uyo, currently in my third Year studying Medical Physiology. I have passion in saving lives, and taking a course as medical physiology gives me the advantage of exploring different field of medicine and the functions of the human organ and seeing that human beings stay healthy and fit.

Outside my academics, I'm an upcoming entrepreneur specializing in makeup 💄 and Gele artistry, craft designing (i.e I make beautiful headwear such as fascinators, turbans, zhara cap, etc., I make bridal fans, umbrellas, men's cap and beaded crown 👑.

HOBBIES
I love singing, reading, cooking, writing, making beautiful and creative designs, and having fun with children.

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO HIVE
I am so much thankful to my friend who introduced and gave me a brief orientation about this platform HIVE. It was such a great day for me cause I learnt a whole lot about this platform and how it'll help in our lives.

MY CONTRIBUTION
As a beginner like me, I'll love to share this platform with my friends and family and get them to sign up, meet new people and have fun too.

MY INTENTION

My intention in joining this platform is to improve my singing skills, writing skills, culinary skills, while having fun and also meeting great men and women too, and also share my experiences With others while learning from others experience too.

In all I'm delighted to be a Hiver and I hope my stay here would be great, fun and educating while hoping my introductory blog is well accepted