My Introduction Post

in Ecencylast year (edited)

Hello everyone 👋,

This is my first post on Hive Blockchain. My name is Beerbal and I'm 23 years old, I live in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. I am a digital artist I have done my graduation in graphics and multimedia medium, right now I don't have any job so I do freelance work at home and I love playing online video games like - CS go, Valorant, Fortnight, GTA there are many games that I play. I am very active on social media platforms like on Instagram so one of my friend suggested me to create an account on Hive Blockchain and be active there. There you will get to learn a lot and can earn money too. So I created an account on Hive but I did not know how to use this platform, I have learned a little bit from my friend that how to use this platform and today I am putting up my first post. I completed my graduation in three years, at the time of my graduation, I learned software like After Effects, Premiere Pro, Photoshop, Illustrator Maya, 3DX Max, AutoCAD.

My interest in this field came when I was 14 years old that means when I was in 8th grade, one day when I was coming back from school with my father, I saw a poster of a horror movie pasted on a wall, in that poster there was a witch whose half body was buried inside the ground and half was outside. So I asked my father who would have clicked the photo of this witch, would anyone have the courage to do so? Then father told me that all these effects have been inserted from the computer, It is not reality, my curiosity started increasing how it is created? I also want to learn this thing, then I told my father that I want a computer and I want to learn how to make something like this. Since then I had decided that I want to go in this field and really at that time I had zero knowledge about this field.

In 2015, on my birthday, my father gifted me a second hand computer In which there was 2 GB RAM and 150 GB storage and I installed Photoshop for the first time in this PC, In which I used to do little bit editing like photo retouching, After passing out 12th, I told my father that I want to go into graphics and multimedia field and also demanded a new computer which has 8GB RAM, 4GB graphics card and 250GB SSD. Father agreed and got my admission done in the college of the city, and now I am a freelance artist.

I have used google translator for hindi

सभी को नमस्कार🙏,

हाइव ब्लॉकचैन पर यह मेरी पहली पोस्ट है। मेरा नाम बीरबल है और मेरी उम्र 23 साल है, मैं भारत के उत्तर प्रदेश राज्य में रहता हूँ। मैं एक डिजिटल कलाकार हूँ मैंने अपना ग्रेजुएशन ग्राफिक्स और मल्टीमीडिया माध्यम से किया है, अभी मेरे पास कोई नौकरी नहीं है इसलिए मैं घर पर फ्रीलांस काम करता हूँ और मुझे ऑनलाइन वीडियो गेम खेलना पसंद है जैसे - CS go, Valorant, Fortnight, GTA बहुत से खेल हैं जो मैं खेलता हूँ। मैं सोशल मीडिया प्लेटफॉर्म जैसे इंस्टाग्राम पर बहुत सक्रिय रहता हूँ इसलिए मेरे एक मित्र ने मुझे हाइव ब्लॉकचेन पर एक खाता बनाने और वहां सक्रिय रहने का सुझाव दिया। और बोला वहां आपको बहुत कुछ सीखने को मिलेगा और पैसे भी कमा सकते हैं। इसलिए मैंने हाइव पर एक अकाउंट बनाया लेकिन मुझे नहीं पता था कि इस प्लेटफॉर्म का इस्तेमाल कैसे करना है, मैंने अपने दोस्त से थोड़ा सीखा है कि इस प्लेटफॉर्म का इस्तेमाल कैसे करना है और आज मैं अपनी पहली पोस्ट डाल रहा हूं। मैंने अपना ग्रेजुएशन तीन साल में पूरा किया, अपने ग्रेजुएशन के समय मैंने आफ्टर इफेक्ट्स, प्रीमियर प्रो, फोटोशॉप, इलस्ट्रेटर माया, 3डीएक्स मैक्स, ऑटोकैड जैसे सॉफ्टवेयर सीखे।

इस क्षेत्र में मेरी दिलचस्पी तब आई जब मैं 14 साल का था यानी जब मैं 8वीं कक्षा में था, एक दिन जब मैं अपने पिता के साथ स्कूल से वापस आ रहा था, तो मैंने दीवार पर एक डरावनी फिल्म का पोस्टर चिपका हुआ देखा। एक जादूगरनी थी जिसका आधा शरीर जमीन के अंदर दबा हुआ था और आधा बाहर। तो मैंने अपने पापा से पूछा कि इस डायन की फोटो किसने क्लिक की होगी, क्या किसी में इतनी हिम्मत होगी? तब पापा ने बताया कि ये सारे इफेक्ट कंप्यूटर से डाले गए हैं, ये हकीकत नहीं है, मेरी उत्सुकता बढ़ने लगी कि ये कैसे बनता है? मैं भी इस चीज को सीखना चाहता हूं, तब मैंने अपने पिता से कहा कि मुझे एक कंप्यूटर चाहिए और मैं सीखना चाहता हूं कि ऐसा कुछ कैसे बनाया जाता है। तब से मैंने तय कर लिया था कि मैं इस क्षेत्र में जाना चाहता हूं और वास्तव में उस समय मुझे इस क्षेत्र के बारे में शून्य ज्ञान था।

2015 में, मेरे जन्मदिन पर, मेरे पिता ने मुझे एक सेकंड हैंड कंप्यूटर उपहार में दिया था जिसमें 2 जीबी रैम और 150 जीबी स्टोरेज थी और मैंने इस पीसी में पहली बार फोटोशॉप इंस्टॉल किया था, जिसमें मैं फोटो रीटचिंग जैसी थोड़ी बहुत एडिटिंग करता था। , 12वीं पास करने के बाद, मैंने अपने पिता से कहा कि मैं ग्राफिक्स और मल्टीमीडिया क्षेत्र में जाना चाहता हूं और एक नए कंप्यूटर की भी मांग की जिसमें 8 जीबी रैम, 4 जीबी ग्राफिक्स कार्ड और 250 जीबी एसएसडी है। पापा मान गए और मेरा दाखिला शहर के कॉलेज में करवा दिया, और अब मैं एक फ्रीलांस आर्टिस्ट हूं।

I am sharing some of my art work, I wish you guys will like it....👇

Digital Oil panting In photoshop ...👇
digital oil paint.jpg

Dispersion Effect In photoshop...👇

dispersion2.jpg

Illustrator interface In Illustrator...👇

illustrator interface.jpg

3D modal In 3D Maya...👇

1.jpg

2.jpg

logo...👇

frnt.jpg

Cover...👇

bg.jpg

I hope you guys liked my Introduction..... Thankyou 🙏

Sort:  

Nice artworks however this is the most unreadable text format I've seen in a while.
As a graphic designer you might find various oportunities on Hive to earn additional crypto by engaging in grahpic design competitions or bounties. Welcome to Hive!

Thankyou ☺️

he was using " ```" symbols in his post, now it looks normal 😅

aha welcome bhai, accha laga apke post dekh ke. apne font kuch jyada he chote kar diye 😅.
kuch puchna ho to apko pata he hai kaha aana hai krke

Are thankyou @bhattg bhai, Han bilkul pata hai

apko thora apne post ko edit krna padega saayad.
eceny view :

peakd View:

I think you should remove "```" symbols from your post ukse baad sahe dekhega sayad,

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thankyou @bhattg bhai @indiaunited community for your support ☺️

you are welcome bhai

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@bhattg- kya ab sahi hai, maine symbols hata diye hai

thankyou @bhattg bhai mere mistake ko batane ke liye aur uska solution dene ke liye🙏

are bhai koi ne dhere dhere aap sab seekh jaoge 😁

Han jaroor apka support rha to jaldi hi 😜

bikul bhai , apko har kise comment ko vote krne ke jarurat nahi hai 😅, usse apke RC mai ho jayge. wese abhe apke power kuch bhai nahi hai to koi fayada nahi hai vote krne ka

@bhattg Ok sir, thankyou ye bhi mistake sahi karane ke liye

I have delegated some RC to @artdigitalart. So he will not get any problems regarding RC.

ha bhai aab sahe hai sab, badiay dikh raha hai aab 😎

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @artdigitalart!

Before anything else, can you tell us which friend invited you here or what's his/her Hive username?

Anyways, Hive is a great place to share your artworks and you can share it in Digital Drawing! Or perhaps connect with other fellow gamers here in Hive Gaming or Blockchain Gaming. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

Thankyou @indayclara for your guidance I'm new so i needed it more now☺️, My friend name is Tushar and his Hive ID - @catharsis

Congratulations @artdigitalart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Welcome to Hive. The 3d models and digital painting that you shared are just amazing. Share your knowledge. Have fun and make friends. Keep going.

Bilkul Bhai,Mujhe ek achha platform mil gya hai janha Mai apne talent ko aur aage Tak le ja sakta hun aur yanha to mere jise Kai log hai jinse mujhe bahut kuch sikhane ko milega

Welcome enjoy the trip.

Thankyou for visiting my post🙏

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags and find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

hi your are artworks are very fantastic i love your illustrator work...😀

@aadii353 thankyou for visiting my post🙏, and also thank for your compliment😊

If I'm not wrong, you are Indian! right?

yess i'm also indian @artdigitalart

well done very good artworks

thanks man, It means a lot for me🙏

This already paid-out post was just upvoted by @opinizeunltd.
This post was created to allow this voter the oportunity to still upvote this content IF (s)he deems this content to be high quality.
Please don't use this post to self-upvote. You will get blacklisted if you do. And don't use it to upvote low quality content

This is a hive-archeology proxy comment meant as a proxy for upvoting good content that is past it's initial pay-out window.

image.png

Pay-out for this comment is configured as followed:

roleaccountpercentagenote
curator-0.0%curation rewards disabled
author@artdigitalart95.0%
dev@croupierbot2.5%author of hive-archology
dev@emrebeyler2.5%author of lighthive

Glad to have you on board! HIVE is a great place for creatives so you should have a smooth transition