You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข last year

Christmas time starts with this wonderful ecency Advents Calendar :-)
My dream would be that we get SNOW here at the days around Christmas! I love it when the snow calms down everything making a magic winter wonderland around us :-)

Sort: ย 

Oh ja, Schnee zu Weihnachten wรคre auch schรถn. !LUV

ย last yearย ย 

What about you I don't know but we never had a snow in the New year ((

We have snow here where we are. Not enough till spring but ( it looks alot like Christmas )

hehehe do you usually get snow?? :) or is this a BIG wish hahaha

We always had snow when I was a child.
I think roundabout 10 years ago was the last time it started to have those very best big smooth snowflakes at 24th evening. It was wonderful. Almost no cars and a real silent night :-)

Oh! Absolutely agreee with you! Hope it will snowing here too :)