Onward together (DreeMerge season 2)

in Ecency14 days ago (edited)

Image gotten from dreemport cards

Hiya dreemers, so last week saw us doing a lot of trial by errors laced with Sabotages and no one pain me pass @abenad7 own. This wicked girl legit made several people lost two dreemie magic cards to rotten squash. I have sha told her if her crush notice her let me bend, infact I will throw backee sef.

But sha, like they always say in my country Nigeria, God will not shame us.

This week being week two of the DreeMerge season two, we already have our character reveal from last week. By now, we all would be wondering what to do, where do we go from here? Well I am not about to give any lead, I'm just going to quote the Captain when she said family is not all about close tie or something something like that.

Remember Amani is trying to create an hybrid plant to save her farm, peppermint is an hybrid plant. I will not tell you people how I got this special card because I also have my eyes on the price but I am not greedy because if there's one thing I have learned about participating in dreemport challenge is Teemwork.

I am not Abenad, I will not mislead anyone, you can trust my lead not to have a rotten squash dears.

Till next week fam let's get merging 🤝

Kindly click here to get abreast with what's going on with the DreeMerge season 2 challenge.

#dreemerforlife 🌹

Sort:  

hehe. But peppermint is a hybrid of the same family, not different ones. But I see what you mean. Game on!!

Which kind wahala be this? 🤣😂🤣

Remember it's in riddles o 🌚 PEPPERMINT

Hehe. I know alright.

Congratulations @bipolar95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Hmm, so there is a peppermint? Now I'm wondering how to get that card. Well, well sorry for the sabotage from that girl @abenad 🤣🤣.

Good luck dreemer 🥰
#dreemport brought me here

Thank you for stopping by #dreemer 🌹.

I have submitted Abenad to the gods as burnt offering so this your apology on her behalf came too late 😂

As for the peppermint, keep merging you will get it 🙂

I’m covered by the blood of Jesus🤣

🤣😂🤣😂 After all you did?? I will stage a protest don't worry!

🤣🤣

Thank you for the advice, I just got something even better after today merge 🥰

You see that after dreemie you can trust me next 😃🤝

Hahaha, I didn't try yours oo, I don't have those cards yet 🤣

But you follow my lead na 😂... do not let Abenad laugh at me biko 😂🤣😂🤣

Hahaha, I will soon tag her here sef 🤣🤣🤣

Who is that abenad7?🤣
Wahala for her oo🤣

Is it only abenad7??? CR7 nkor? 🤣😂🤣

Hehehe, a lot of coded language here! 😅 I am watching you with one eye open 😂😂😂
#dreemerforlife

😂🤣😂🤣😂

Hahaha. How can we trust this short-halfway information. Ah, this merging thing eh

Popped in from #dreemport

Be there being confused o someone has followed my lead, took my advice and got something better 🤝

Somewhere bitter you meant to say?

🤣😂🤣😂 Even the Captain has confirmed my clue. Be there doubting o, Thomas 😂🤣

Hahahaha. The last time I check, she said someone. It didn't even start with a "B"

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I see Munt our favorite catnip kitty!!!! hahahahahahhahaha

and I am laughing at your post.....you are tricky...but ... are you??? 😂😂😂😂😂

😂🤣😂🤣... See? I'm a selfless dreemer, dishing out clues because I want us all to win. Unlike one wicked Ghanaian girl that I know of that made some people loose 2 dreemie magic card 😂