You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Ecency 3in1 Update - Ecency Waves & Decks - First Look

in Ecencylast year

Very cool. They are doing some great stuff over there! I am guessing this is just for the desktop version? I haven't used it in forever. I should check to see if it is updated. I usually just use the mobile version.

Sort:  

It is also coming to mobile as far as I understand. It is some big developments, lots of new features to use I think.

Is this what you use most of the time when you aren't on mobile? I tend to just use Peakd inside my browser, but I like a lot of the stuff the Ecency team does.

I am mostly using Ecency in my browser. I particularly like also the more detailed alerts for example.

Ah, okay. That makes sense. I am going to have to circle back around to it.