You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Lego Minecraft

in Ecency6 months ago

That is really cool. I have always loved Legos. They are just so fun and creative. You can do so many things with them. I didn't realize they had Minecraft themed sets. That's really great and an awesome way to bond with your son.

Sort:  

Its amazing to see how it has evolved since I was younger. Now they have some pretty awesome sets. They are also pretty great gifts for kids birthdays too, you cant really go wrong. I think this is the first minecraft one I have built or maybe 2nd, but its pretty cool and I love Minecraft visually, but no good at playing.

My only issue with them these days is how expensive they can get. You are almost better buying the bulk lots off eBay and making your own stuff or using patterns online. That's what my brother in law does.

Yeah you have a good point. The have a huge markup! My colleagues went to Legoland in Denmark and it was also very pricey!

I can only imagine!

I got married in Denmark and it is an expensive country. Lol