You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeds of Doubt : #7

in Ecency12 days ago

I.N.T.E.R.E.S.T.I.N.G

Not the hybrid part of the source. You had foreshadowed that. But the combination you are thinking of. Also, I still don't have a feel for the end puzzle, I feel there is one more important post and one more PYPT clue coming through :D

Still, we have a lot to try out, the only issue is do I along with my team start that immediately or wait to get some more cards. Hmmm.....

Sort:  

There is still about 10 more story posts to go? maybe a few more... so lots of storyline to help you along!

I think people thought that his game would end at the end of the challenge...but that wasn't my intent... lol
just that we focused on the game for this month, but just like how season one continued alongside other challenges....

same here :)
It will just run concurrently until we have a winner hehehe

aha... cool thanks for clarifying. This makes all the calculations a bit simpler. And it feels like one can take a bit more risks as we have time to get more cards. And with many more posts we are at the second layer of removing the onion skin.