Hello parents!

in Ecency2 years ago

I hope everyone’s well today, the sun is shining today in the UK and it’s lovely! My daughter is at her grandmothers for the day and night so it’s a day full of cleaning and washing 😂 wooohooo lucky me! I hope you all have a lovely day, and enjoy the sunshine where ever you are! All mothers and fathers are smashing it, it can be so tough! You all deserve the best ✨
img_0.12484090776745527.jpg

Sort:  

That's great, I'm sure she can be a handful! 😉
!wine


Congratulations, @davidthompson57 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @britbrit2020.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us