SELF INTRODUCTION ABOUT ME

in Ecency2 years ago

**hello everyone, before i introduce myself i'm sorry if my vocabulary is wrong

****About me
My name is Nisa, in Islam it means woman, the right name is not.. I'm 24 this year and my hometown is located in Binjai, about 2 hours from KNO Airport, Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I'm an only child, I'm not mistaken. I have no brother/brother or sister. But I'm married and have 1 son who is handsome and smart at this time he is 1 year old.

** Education and skills**

So, I'm just a high school graduate (senior high school) and I've also been to college, even though it's only been 3 semesters. Maybe I can continue later when my child can be left behind, hihi..
Oh yes, I also used to be part of Paskibraka, that's the troop that raised the Indonesian flag on Independence Day on August 17, 2014... yes, I used to be a kid who likes sports and stuff like that.

My Hobby

Okay about hobbies, to be honest I don't have any significant hobbies because I'm a lazy person hahaha, but since I have a husband and children, since I've never held a kitchen before, I now have a hobby that messes with the kitchen, aka a hobby of cooking and experiment with new menu, hihi. Oh yes, I also have a hobby of exploring nice and relaxing places to visit..

Why I choose HIVE

We live where the world is very developed, in various sectors of the world. Which makes me always want to know and learn about developments in the world, with a burning passion in me to learn. . I have decided to join this great platform to sharpen my knowledge. In addition, this platform is very suitable for me to share and interact, learn and earn. So I will share it with friends around the world about the beauty of Indonesia and Indonesian food.

Contribution to HIVE

I think Hive is very suitable for all people to share and interact. So I will give good content that is creative and educational to all Hive users.
I've heard of Hive a few times before, but I really don't know what Hive is and how to do it. so I'm very grateful to my friend @anggreklestari who has helped in the creation of my account and will also be a guide as I move along with the Hive platform. I hope to meet and share interesting and amazing content with all my friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive and I hope you can learn how to be a good user with your creativity and please make your own content. :)

Hello @cacasa This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @cacasa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...