Appreciation to the ecency community.

in Ecency4 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and family in the @ecency community, happy new year to you all. Thanks to God who has led us through our previous years and here is another blessing and prosperous year, 2024.

Appreciation

I sincerely want to appreciate the ecency community, for the love, care, kindness, and support she has shown to her members, I must confess that this previous Christmas celebration was my best Celebration and I was privileged to share or show some love in my little way to my friends in hive #blockchain.

When I came across the #advent contest for last year in December, after reading through it, I became excited and told myself that although I have not been participating in some activities in the ecency community, I need to repent and make sure I participate in this advent contest. The first contest says Describe your Christmas or New Year's Dreams. after reading it, I was so happy because to me, its another time to show some love to friends and nonfriends. So I replied by unveiling my dream and wishes, which I pleaded with the community to grant me help me in making my dream of boosting some post of the contest participants.

To my greatest surprise, they granted my wishes and I was able to give a 2$ booster to some blogs and some other tokens. I am very glad that in the end, they also picked my comment as top 3 during the contest.


I sincerely want to appreciate the moderators and other members of the ecency community, you are wonderful, and may the Good Lord grant us a prosperous and productive year.

Still, in the love for the season, I delegated a few HP to the ecency community and I plead with them to manage my little support, even as we pray for to grow or HP and delegate more.



Thanks to all members of the community, I sincerely appreciate and love you all.

Special thanks to @palomap3 for her engagement, I love you all, and happy new year to you all. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰.

If the ecency community has helped you in one way or the other, you can decide to vote on the proposal and also increase your delegations as the case may be. You can also read the post made by @mypathtofire and I believe that you will see more reasons to show more kindness.

Vote for proposal

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283
PeakD: https://peakd.com/proposals/283
HiveBlog Wallet: https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
Github: https://github.com/ecency


Credits:
Image source

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @caleb-marvel.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

You deserve your achievements, you did great work and were very supportive to all the ecencials. ♥️
I wish you a plentiful and successful year. 🤗
!DHEDGE

Thanks very much, I sincerely appreciate you and I wish you a more productive year ❤️🙏🏽🙏🏽, thanks for gatting my back ❤️❤️❤️.
!AFIT


Hey @palomap3, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @palomap3! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@palomap3 has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

You are doing great and your account is growing nicely!

Thanks very much, I sincerely appreciate your care and support 💞💗🙏🏽💗.. Thanks for the points💞💞💞

I am loving Ecency😍. A big yes from me to support ecency's proposal! Still trying to understand how everything works, but I'm glad I'm picking up.

Thanks very much my dear friend, I sincerely appreciate. You gonna enjoy it.. !AFIT


Hey @b-naj, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link