You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 9 months ago (edited)

The Christmas Advent Calendar


For me, Christmas is my best season because firstly we must understand the season and what brought about the Christmas Celebration.

My wishes this Christmas is to show love in practice to the less privileged around me, to buy some gift for my beloved parents, and to also send some presents to a friend around me and in Hive.

I also which to support the posts of five individuals who will read this comment and indicate "Ecency Love" I will follow them and boost each of their newest posts with a 2$ boost. I wish to send 10 people right now with 10 AFIT tokens. My Christmas has started.

As long as this contest is going on, I wish to also be picking some individuals and boosting their posts too. Please @ecency if I have signed, forgive my trespassing and grant me the boosting of posting for the participants in this contest although it may not be quality enough for your boosting, but for the sake of Christmas and the Joy we share in good wishes, please grant unto me this wishes because it will pass through your team for my gift to be delivered. So you are our Santa Claus on Hive πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°... My the New Year, I wish to grow my hive power x 4 of what it is now.


Am inviting @marajah @uzoma24 @creacioneslelys @missflorencelove to this contest..


Thanks and happy Christmas and New Year in Addy..., β£οΈπŸŽŠβ£οΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈ Peace and Love..

Sort: Β 

Ecency Love πŸ’ž

Thank you very much for sharing your good Christmas wishes with me. I appreciate it a lot!!!

@ecency please grant unto us our Christmas wishes πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ I have done my part

Wave Media

untitled.gif

Thanks πŸ™‹πŸŽ„πŸ’«πŸ’žπŸŽŠπŸ«‚β˜ΊοΈ

Smile β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„, let our actions speak in Love πŸ’–πŸ’–..

You have got great plans for the season brother and you will definitely be touching lives with your loads of kindness.

It's the time of the season when we should actually spread love... Thanks for the gift; Ecency Love

Happy New Month and Merry Christmas in advance.

You are welcome my dear friend, by God's grace tomorrow or any day, I will check on your newest post for boosting. I have submitted one for today... !AFIT πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

@ecency, please grand unto us our Christmas wishes according to my plead on the mother reply. I have supported his post with 2$ boost. @george-dee

Wave Media

Thanks buddy, I really appreciate that. Happy New week.

I wish you all the best πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

I hope you get to carry out your wish

I will, God being my helper.....

Christmas is a beautiful time, full of love and smiles. A time to be with family and friends, no matter if they are virtual or in person. Love is for everyone.
Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you too, I wish you all the best ❀️❀️❀️... !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link