You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

Hello friends, it's a lovely day, how are we doing? It's the 9 day of Christmas πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, Holy Grandfather!!!!

If you are me, I would tell you that i wish for @palomap3 to follow me πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½, this is my day 9 wishes for the Christmas. Thanks my dear @ecency community, I sincerely appreciate the support you helped me in giving via my wishes to the post I summited for boosting, Please don't forget that my code to have a 2$ boost on your fresh post in respect to my wishes is, "LOVE ECENCY" some AFIT tokens you will also receive from us in all through this contest. Much Love to you all....

Sort: Β 

Aww you’re so sweet… your wish is done!! β™₯οΈπŸ€—

Thanks very much, I sincerely appreciate πŸ₯°πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ½. Now I can sleep with my two eyes closed because I know that's someone gat my back πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•...