My introduction to the HIVE community

in Ecency2 years ago

I was introduced to this platform by a friend who knows much interest I have in writing, it sounded so captivating to me because I could write, which has been my childhood dream, and make money, such a sweet opportunity. Then, when I got here, out of the zeal I had, I published a post before my intro, my bad. Thanks to @fionasfavourites for calling my attention to what I ought to do first.

WHO AM I?

my name is Chigozie Onah, I am from Nigeria, a graduate of the University of Nigeria Nsukka. I studied Business Management. presently I am business manager at ACONS Investment Limited, Lagos, Nigeria.

img_0.43757209067430847.jpg

growing up I had a great interest in writing, as a drama coordinator in my local church, I wrote so many plays and dramas. In the drama club in secondary school, I also wrote some plays that won awards and the recognition of the entire school and the neighboring schools, I had plans for developing my skills in the field and becoming great and powerful in writing. I invested so much in reading and seeking knowledge with the belief that I will change the world positively through my writing. After secondary school, it was as if my dream will never come true, getting a platform for the development of skills and expression became a big challenge, to impact the community in line with my dreams was a dying subject. Thanks to Hive for the great opportunity to resuscitate my dream.

MY AIM

my aim is to through the help of the community members, develop into a force that will positively impact the community and the world in general. this has been my dream and thanks to HIVE for the enablement.

I am new here and I will need every support from the HIVE family, I would like to appreciate your support so far @fionasfavourites and @lovesniper. Please give me your support.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello, @chigozieonah I am glad you did an intro post! Good to meet you. Who is your friend? Perhaps you might like to tag them so they can also come and say hi.