I'm Sorry, I Can't Be Here Regularly

in Ecency3 years ago

img_0.20739176857602276.jpg
This gif is a gift from @davemccoy to my wax wallet


Dear Friends,

Happy Mother Day's to all women in the world.

And thanks to all Father in the world who treats a good woman so great till they can be a great mother too✌️.

I thought that I will have time to create post and engaged with everyone here after I get used to the app, but another thing in life comes up and I can't help but manage my time evenly. I still need this account to play splinterlands, but most of my blogging time will be spent on steemit 😔 I run a community for the Aceh Language's enthusiast there.

That's why I won't be here everyday, but I will check in once in a while when I miss the warm of all of you through your post.

Thank you

Sort:  

So you're active in steemit?

Yeah ... Taking care of my old contest in mother language

Steemwhat?

Steem it 😅 gotta make a little money to support my family too

Steem...? 😱

Hahahaha... The requirements to have fun in there easier than here

I agree 200 percent!!! Steemit is waaaay more relaxed then hive.