You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision - SPK network, proxy vote display, exclude reblog and more

in Ecency2 years ago

Nice update :3 Bring the new features, Just waiting until it's error-free~
Tested claim LARYNX Airdrop done 👍 No error.
I am trying to power up the Larynx token with the Hive keychain and error.

Hivesigner doesn't give this error.

Then, I'm trying with vue.dlux.io -> Hive keychain opened for powering up.

But whether from ecency + Hivesigner or vue.dlux.io + Hive keychain... smh it's still in my balance 🤔I think I should learn more about the SPK network first...

Sort:  

I also have this problem with the Hive keychain, I tried with vue.dlux.io, and it seems to work. By the way, thanks for mentioning the vue.dlux.io site, I didn't know about it and I always like to explore new things, now I see that we have a Virtual Reality application in #HIVE, and it's a novelty for me :)

Same problem with Delegating with Hive Keychain.....

Fixed keychain issue, please retry

Thank you, I will give it a try when I am at my laptop.
Should I total last month delegations plus what I want to add this month together similar to any Hive delegations?

Update Saturday evening ...... I tried to add to delegations using Ecency wallet, and Dlux.io, ....still doesn't work.....

It works same was as Hive, new amount overwrites overall. We have pushed update to website, please check again, it should now allow you to modify delegations.

Thanks , I will try again!😀

Fixed keychain issue, please retry!

Ok, all set!

Stay !ALIVE

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

We will check, this is initial release, we will gather all feedback and improve further 👍
EDIT We have just pushed a fix for keychain operations...

Sorry, just online. Checking it again and my Hive Keychain opened up. Good, nice fast update 👍

But, there's a "p" error smh... dunno why 🤷

Is it showing after confirm or just around same time as popup? Maybe caching issue, we will check

around 1-2 second before pop up

Thank you, we have deployed a fix.

Nice to hear that 👍