Our Beautiful Ornamental Flowers in Front of the House

in Ecency2 years ago

Saturday, 07 September 2022

Atmosphere in front of the house or outdoors, light rain in the middle of this month, decorates the cool streets of my village. The sea breeze blew hard and the water came down slowly greeting anyone who passed through the village I lived in.

Colorful ornamental flowers thrive along this village road, Banda Sakti District, Lhokseumawe City. It makes anyone who comes to my place feel at home and find peace.

My village, which is in between the sides of my house, is already known as the best ornamental flower beauty in my village. Various types of flowers are able to thrive in this village land.

Flowers, have also become a way of life for the residents of this village. Their lives depend a lot on ornamental flower farming. Almost every yard, and farmland is filled with various types of ornamental flowers.

"I rent the reward land (my assets) two lots, a total of 400 square meters. All of them I plant ornamental flowers," (50) a resident of My Village

That afternoon, he was very painstaking in cleaning the leaves of the ornamental flowers that had turned yellow. The flowers were cared for like caring for a baby. Full of patience and perseverance.
flower types:

There are rubber flowers or plastic flowers that decorate the inside of the house and outside the adapan's house
ornamental flowers growing in front of the house
and is behind the house where I live.

"Everyone has to be patient and patient. If not, we certainly won't produce anything. I plant flowers, I also plant vegetables, everyone has to be patient and patient with them, because this has become our life," he said.

For him, doing ornamental flower farming can be a hope for the family economy. If there are no buyers, don't worry about expiration, because ornamental flowers can continue to be planted until there are consumers who buy.

He has been doing ornamental flower farming for about 12 years. Many consumers come directly to their gardens to choose their own ornamental flower needs.

Scratched
@Cut4179

Sort:  

Dear @cut4179, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!