You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ last year

Hello po! Here is my 3 advice po for a newbie like me po!πŸ€£πŸ˜‡

  1. Write the Source of your photos and videos properly po!. Cite po where you get it po.

  2. If you will use pictures and videos from the internet get it from free site only. Like unsplash, pexels, pixabay etc.

  3. Post on the right community and follow their rules and guidelines po.

Thank you po! God bless poπŸ™! πŸ‘‹ Bye!

Sort: Β 

Nice advice Po πŸ˜ƒ

Yes po! I also learned that from good writers and I also commited some mistakes and I learned too! God bless po!πŸ™

Wow
Amazing Po πŸ˜‚

Yeah Po! You said it all! If they could follow these three points then they would have a nice time on the platform..

Hello po! πŸ‘‹This is important I pray I could also follow my advice poπŸ€£πŸ˜†!. Just kidding po! God blessπŸ™

Yeah Po! Have a nice day Po!

Hello po! Same to you po!πŸ™πŸ˜God bless! Bye po!πŸ™

Yeah. Bye to you too

πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† πŸ‘‹ ✌️

that's wright every newbie should know it))