Strange beauty

in Ecencylast year

2015 was the year we first met, In a WhatsApp group called "Chat with friends". A group that i accidentally found myself in. I discovered i was added by one of my friends who was also added by one of his friends. So technically he only knows two of us and i only know him. I was pissed at first because i didn't know anybody in the group and i was not the one just meet people today and become friends the next minute, i was an introvert, remember.

![](
[Picture was designed with canva by me]

But i didn't complain much because at least i know one person in the group and that is Abdul (my friend). So i let it flow. We introduced ourselves in the group and accidently we became friends. I became friends with few members too, especially two particular girls who happened to be sisters and who happened to be the hosts.

He calls me out sometimes to rant in the group and have a fun chat with all group members in attendance and i was kinda enjoying it. We call each other, tease and crack jokes, we played games, word spelling games especially, which i can't remember the name now or was it JUMBLE.... Mmm not sure. It became an exciting space for me because i began to enjoy it. But then something happened.

Remember those two girls? Yeah. They are called Nancy and Stacy. They began to get closer to me. Stacy first called me one night and i was surprised to see that call and she said she just wanted to say Hi. But what i felt was she said more than just a Hi. I mean she was so beautiful that she in fact the most beautiful girl in that chat group and the boyish me was falling for her.

To be continued in the next post.

But guess what happened.

Sort:  

Congratulations @danlawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!