Sort:  

Thanks.!LUV I'm so glad you are my friend! ♥️

Happy night dear Melinda. Today I was thinking a lot about you, and how far I have come and I remember my beginnings and all the support I had from you. Today thanks to my work here I was able to buy a fridge for my house. I hope this year to be able to buy more things and to be able to equip the house better. For many this may be nothing but for me it means a lot!

IMG-20220215-WA0001.jpg

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is the most exciting new I have heard all day! You are a true Hive success story! ♥️♥️♥️

Yes, I believe that if we do things well we will obtain great results. This for me is the first great achievement of this year. I hope there are many more.❤️❤️❤️