Some More Cool and Beneficial Features of Ecency

in Ecency6 months ago

Hi Ecency friends.

Now I am going to discuss with you some important features which are very important for new users to know as we all know this because we have been using this app for a long time and started using it.

I also didn't know about it and I used to make two posts of my own, I used to make a separate post for inserting the video and I used to make a separate post for the one post, so later I talked to their team member. He said that now our partnership has been done with three-speakers, now here we are going to give option, you will be able to upload your video here.


Source

This feature is very special and helpful for those people who put video inside their post everyday like me I also put video inside my post everyday before I was having a lot of problem later all the problem It was solved,

When you open the app, there is an option for the video above, you have to upload the video there first, after that your video will go inside the gallery, this option is also there on the upper side. And then you have to insert it. When you do that, the video will be inside your post.


Source

The best feature of this app is that this app works very fast and the good thing is that if you have resource credit you can earn daily points by commenting and from that you can get one of your daily points. Can boost a post with a 150 point.

In the beginning I used to do less comments so I didn't get points but later I started to do more comments when I got more comments then after that I also do 80 comments daily so I got some points.

And if you want to buy points here then this option is also there buy up points still you can boost your post daily and here is how to buy points you have to go to the top of the app and enter your credit card number points are added to your account.


Source

This one I like the most, with the video, the person makes it on the post and after that I will talk about another special back if you read it inside your hive account. are and convert them into dollars so you can do that and convert hive into dollars as well.

The good thing is that his team and the moderators are very good, if you don't understand something, you can contact them on discord and the way we people on this platform. Above are working for long time you all people can also get information from us.

And you must keep in mind one thing while converting dollars that there will be two options inside the app one of convert and the other of swap you always have to swipe if you convert then for three days your dollars or whatever you have, you will get stuck there. This happened to me when I was doing this for the first time. That's why I am telling you all these things so that you don't make this mistake.


Source

Some time ago they have this new feature called webs it's like threads on top of twitter they have come out with this new feature and people are loving it here. But you can also talk with other people from and here also you can get reward. The person you are talking to can vote for you if he has power, so this feature is very useful for him.

It is getting more popular and you can also earn up points by making more comments here and then you will boost your post from so this feature is going to be more popular in the near future because in a short time. After the market will go up, as many platforms as there are, many new people will come here.

I have only used this feature a little bit so far and mostly I spend my time just making my comments but there are some people who use the whole feature here to improve their rank and are top 10 every time. In the week, the first three people are rewarded with three highs and the remaining seven people get two highs.


Source

The way technology is progressing today and the next time is Web 3 and we will see again that there are many flat forms in the gaming industry and if there are flat forms, then this is the next. They are going to become very famous in time and people will love to use them.

When people get good profit from here, they will also bring all their friends to this platform and it is our responsibility. It is necessary to convey this platform to people so that they can also know that this money can be earned in this way. There are also features that I will tell you about in my upcoming posts.

A special feature here is that you can convert and claim all the coins you get from your high engine into Easy Rewards. I used to claim all my coins here. Yes, as you can see in this screen shot, just a little while ago, I converted tokes, so my 80 cents were made, their value is showing below that your high and low engine. How many dollars is the account worth.

Technology has helped us a lot and made our life a lot easier and there are people who think about people and make such flat forms, so thank you very much to all the people and Many people are making a living using this platform. Here, if you work hard and gain experience, you can easily earn five to ten dollars a day from here. Hope these features will benefit newbies.

Thanks for sharing such a great challenge @melinda010100 and @xuwi

Read my latest blogs.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@djbravo/cpi-data-today-at-5

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@djbravo/why-new-users-should-use

Ecency Proposal Link :

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@ecency/ecency-challenge-win-boosts-and

Sort:  

Big fan of Ecency, use it a lot! I don't even use all of it's features, I should explore more! !ALIVE !LOLZ !WINE

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@djbravo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@djbravo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yeah best project.

Dear how can we upload our 3speak video through ecency?
Plz guide me complete procedure .

You will have to install the app and then there is an option at the top where you will have to upload the video first and then you will have to insert it and attach it to your post.

This is great! Be sure and put your link over on the challenge post! And I hope to see you more often on Waves! Maybe it will be easier for everyone after they add a translator to Waves.

Wave Media

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @melinda010100.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks alot.

ecency is changing the way of posting, nice dapp thank

Yeah bro you are right.