Mantra

in Ecency2 years ago

/source for the roots: Sadghuru book/ MANTRA…from MAN- meaning MIND, and TRA- meaning PROTECTION.


Today I am releasing a lot of it intensely, and it’s a bloody release. A feeling in my stomach pulled me inwards. Towards my Solar Plexus.

-You’ve shaken up the grounds of your personality with those dreams of yours again, Dora- said the Feeling. He paused. -Aren’t you tired of rebuilding yourself over and over again? Most of your dreams don’t even come true.

My breath shortens as I feel my guts twist. And I know- the Feeling is not gonna stop there.
But I grew tired of holding a persona so I gladly threw It in the cutter.

-Dreams come with their own set of demons, what can I do?
Anyway, If I do fall apart, I grew fond of that too. Every time I am closer to the truth.
Who cares about what I didn’t do?
I loved myself in the gutter first
Still
Nothing would quench my thirst
So
I release with love, however or whatever may come through,
fuck it all and fuck you too

Dora

January 13th, tuned in with the bleeding cycle.
A short story to accompany the general “go fuck yourself and take me with you” mood.

And lastly, a picture I found which best describes how I feel today

img_4403.png

Thank you for reading my first post.
It’s been a while since I posted anything I wrote online, but I have to notice I feel a bit excited.